I Know, I Am Aware — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2015, Chapter 13


20150329_20h58_Dim_PRO_AAM_A_Alex_Je_sais_ROY0424CEL_PIXABAY_PUBLIC_DOMAIN_COMMERCIAL_light-774850_640

I KNOW, I AM AWARE

God’s prophecy
pronounced before a son of God

Recorded on March 29th, 2015 at 8:58 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 1 min 30 s ROY0424R4P/CEL

Original recordings, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
2015 © Guylaine Roy

____________

13 Yes, my son! Yes, my son!

2 How can I forget? How can I forget? Saith the Everlasting Lord, your God.

3 Yes, I forget not any benefaction. I forget not one thing.

I forget absolutely nothing, saith the Lord, your God.

It is all recorded, it is all done, it is all placed before me.

6 It is continually before my eyes : your work, your works,

7 since the day you belong to me, since you are in my hand, since you are present before me,

yes, crying before my throne, day and night.

9 Don’t think I am not listening. I am listening. I am attentive. My ear is open, my ear is not deaf.

10 Oh no, no, my ear is not deaf. Yes, saith the Lord, your God, continue to cry unto me.

11 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, I know, I am aware, I am aware, I know, I see everything.

12 I am not blind. I know! saith the Lord, your God.

13 Ah, stand before me. Stand before me.

Just like in Luke chapter 18, you read it in the Word, ah yes, at the time that I will be back on this Earth,

15 will I still find faith? will I find some faith? Yes, you are there, my son.

16 Keep, keep the Word alive in your life, alive and sharp, and put it in your mouth for me, saith the Lord, your God.


Original prophecy worded out in French available by clicking here:
Prophétie originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2015/03/29/prophetie-de-Dieu-je-sais-je-connais/


Leave a Reply

