To Be Interceding — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2015, Chapter 15


PIXABAY_PUBLIC_DOMAIN_COMMERCIAL_woman-571715_640

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the congregation
of the saints of God


Recorded on April 18th, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 55 s ROY0446R4P

Original recordings, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

15  Thus saith the Everlasting Lord, your God:

2 Tonight, yes, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God, yes, this is what I want to hear more and more,

3 from one and another, and then, from one here and from the other, from the other brother, from the other sister.

4 I want all of my sons, all of my daughters, saith the Everlasting Lord, to be

5 interceding for this ministry, interceding for the people who belong to this ministry, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God

6 and for the newcomers who enter in here with a heart, a heart pushed by my Spirit, in order to learn.

7 And you have seen many tonight who entered in here, yes, pushed by my Spirit; yes, they have heard, they were fed.

8 And I want prayers, and I want some of your time before my throne for one and another.

9 There is not enought prayer that’s being performed. There is not enough intercessions.

10 There is not enough love for one and for another, to intercede,

11 and intercede, and intercede across Canada, across the whole world,

12 everywhere I have a son, everywhere I have a daughter, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God.

13 Remember my Jesus, remember your Saviour, remember the One who died for you on the cross.

14 Himself abandoned on the cross, He prayed before me, He insisted before me.

15 He even asked me: “If it is possible, Father, let me avoid the cup.”

16 Oh, I did not even answer Him. I did not answer His prayer.

17 I did not even answer his request; because it was necessary He went to die on the cross for you.

18 It was necessary He went to give His life on the cross for you and He knew it,

19 but it was hard on Him, yes saith the Everlasting Lord, your God, but He accomplished my Word.

20 This is what I am expecting, this is what I am waiting for from each son and from each daughter,

21 to accomplish my Word, to accomplish my will, saith the Everlasting Lord,

22 but it requires some intercession, it requires some prayer before my throne, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God,

23 for one and another, for a sister, a brother; because you are all battling the same thing.

24 You are all battling the same sufferings of this world.

25 You are all battling my enemy, Satan, Lucifer,

26 who is always after you to deprive you of your salvation, but you are holding on steadfast.

27 Yes, you are steadfast you who are here tonight, yes, you who belong to me and who are in my hand, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God,

28 You are determined to go through with it and be like that every day, well built, well constructed,

29 well placed on this foundation, on the rock, on the corner stone, which is my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God.

30 Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God, yes, I want you so, I want you victorious.

31 I want you to be abandoned for me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

32 I want you to belong only to me and, to me alone.

33 I don’t even want you to belong to yourselves.

34 I don’t want you to belong to one, and then, to another, but only to myself, saith the Everlasting Lord,

35 so that my will be accomplished in you, that my will accomplishes itself in you, saith the Everlasting Lord.

36 Yes, I have drawn you. One after another, I have drawn you.

37 Yes, I liked tonight this request, I liked this request: “Let’s pray for our brothers and sisters.”

38 Yes, you do this often. Yes, my leaders do it often. Yes, it is often accomplished to pray for brothers and sisters,

39 but this night, it pleased me before my throne to see a son, a sheep, that stood up to intercede for one and for the others.

40 Yes, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God, that’s what we need, We need prayers.

41 You need prayers for each other saith the Everlasting Lord, your God, and put it to practice.

42 Put it to practice, practice this thing that is asked for, this prayer, this request before me, and I answer, you know that.

43 I always answer. You know it that I always answer.

44 I am very attentive to the cries of my children; for –forget it not, my sons and my daughters,–

45 whoever made the ear, he heared not?

46 It is me who made the ear and I hear what my children are telling me, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God.


Original version in French available by clicking here:
Version originale en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2015/04/18/prophetie-de-Dieu-a-interceder/


Leave a Reply

