Filters To Breath – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


20150419_21h13_Dim__PRO_PELO0020_Filtres_respirer_PIXABAY_PUBLIC_DOMAIN_smoke-258786_1280 
God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God


Recorded on April 19th, 2015 at 8:13 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 46 s ROY0440R4P/CEL

Original recordings, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015
____________
____________

1 Yes, my Son made a door where there was no door.

2 Yes, my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord, made a door

3 where there was no door when His blood flowed, rushed down the slopes.

4 This blood made a breach for you, to make a door, to make an access, to create an opportunity

5 for the lost souls, who wanted, who were seeking, who where thirsty, starving, tired, oppressed, abandoned, desperate,

6 for you, my children, who are serving me with fear and trembling,

7 –yes, the trembling, the fear in the trembling– for the trembling is the sign that you remain on your guards.

8 Yes: “I tremble.” and: “I watch.” and: “I am in the fear of my God.”

You are in the fear of my name.

10 The sons who no longer tremble, the sons who are sitting in cotton wool, the daughters who are sitting in cotton wool,

11 you recognize yourselves, you must start to shake yourselves, to tremble,

12 again and, again a little bit more for my name; because one day will come when my patience will end.

13 One day will come when the cotton wool will engulf you; yes, the quicksand will swallow you.

14 Pernicious, subtle, progressive yes, Satan is slow. He takes his time, but when he hits, he aims for the fallibility;

15 yes, not the fallibility that my Son gave you, but the fallibility that you give him.

16 Do not show him any fallibility. Do not fail in any way at all. Let your heart belong entirely to me.

17 Let your blood circulation be full of oxygen molecules coming from my Word.

18 Yes, make sure your heart is trembling and pumping for me, for my name, for the name of my Son, for the breach of my Son.

19 Yes, your lungs must beat, yes, must breath the air I am giving you; for one day will come when the pagans’ air will be unclean.

20 I will contaminate their air. They will no longer be able to breath it.

21 They will have to use filters to breath the corrupted air, but you will no longer be here;

22 but watch for yourself because if you fail and if you let the fiery darts of Satan pierce through your cuirass,

23 you will be part of them, among their cries and the gnashing of teeth,

24 and their will be no deliverance, not even death.

25 I will abolish death for a time, so that the people of this Earth, the ungodly, the pagans,

26 bitterly taste their sins, so that they see themselves helpless.

27 They will turn to me; not all of them, but I am trying to save you from this calvary;

28 for my paradise is so light, is so soft, so tender. Come before me and tremble, tremble in my hand.


Original prophecy pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Version originale de la prophétie prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2015/04/19/prophetie-de-Dieu-des-filtres-pour-respirer/


Leave a Reply

