Sated With My Divine Bread — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2015, Chapter 17


WIKIMEDIA_XL_KaulųČiulpaiBone marrow image      https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki Licensed under the GFDL by the author; Released under the GNU Free Documentation License.

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the congregation
of the saints of God


Recorded on April 25th, 2015 at 8:53 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 46 s ROY0441R4P/CEL

Original recordings, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

17 Sated!

2 My children are sated. My children are sated from all sides.

3 You are sated with my heavenly cup, sated with my divine bread,

4 sated, sated, nourished to the bone, yes, so that the marrow be nourished, that the marrow be moistened,

5 yes, so that your bones be living bones,

6 that your throats, yes, that your vocal cords shout my name.

7 Yes, follow my steps, follow my words, yes; because my breads, I am not missing any.

8 I am not missing cups. Yes, I am missing mouths to be nourished.

9 I want mouths to be nourished. Yes, yes, I want to nourish my people.

10 I want to purge my sheep. Ah, yes, I want them to be, ah, made fat with my Word.

11 I want them to be, ah, prosperous, that they produce some good wool,

12 that they produce good fruits, the good fruit, yes,

13 that it be not thorns, that it be not, ah, rottenness.

14 Ah, my soul, my soul rejoices in pure fruits,

15 ah, in holy sheep, in wise sheep, in the sheep

16 which recognize my voice, which recognize my ordinances, which recognize my commandments.

17 Yes, my commandments have been established, established, yes, on the rock, yes, in the name of Jesus.

18 In the name of Jesus, yes, I have brought unto you the Word.

19 Yes, my Son obeyed till the end, till the bitter end, till the finish line.

20 Yes, he was abandoned on this line. I have rejected him for a while,

21 yes, so that all of you may be welcomed by my ordinances,

22 yes, so that you may submit yourselves, you too, by the work of my ordinances.

23 Remember my ordinances, read again my ordinances,

24 so that your hearts be sated, and that the bones continue to be moistened,

25 yes, that the marrow continue flowing, saith the Lord, your God.


Original version in French available by clicking here:
Version originale en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2015/04/25/prophetie-de-Dieu-rassasies-de-mon-pain-divin/


Leave a Reply

