Dismember The Serpent – Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY,


snake-590612_640

Dismember The Serpent!

Prayer to God followed by a prophecy of God
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on August 14th, 2015 at 11:06 PM
Longueuil (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 49 s ROY0468CEL

Recordings, transcription,
translation in English language,  edition and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2015

____________

1 (Prayer to God.)

2 Heavenly Father, I want to cut, I want to dismember the venomous snake

3 who is slow, who is languorous, who is a liar besides all this, and who is also manipulative,

4 and all his demons with him, all his small ones too, all, all, all,

5 all the species of hyenas, of dogs of all! in the name of Jesus-Christ.

6 All vulture species, I am chasing all the vultures, Heavenly Father.

7 I am chasing the viper. I am chasing them all in the abyss. I am burning them in the barbecue.

8 Ah, Heavenly Father, in the name of Jesus-Christ, the barriers,

9 retreat your child in a shell of protection, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

10 so that your child is protected from all enemy, from the enemy outside.

11 The enemy outside, the enemy must stay outside and the enemy must not have any power, the enemy must remain outside.

12 The enemy must be burned, must be thrown into the fire of hell in the name of Jesus-Christ,

13 in the name of Jesus, must be cast directly into the lake of fire, in the abyss, Heavenly Father,

14 in order to protect, in order to plant, ah, to plant the seed, Heavenly Father,

15 in order to plant the seed in the person, in the child, in the sheep,

16 to plant it back, to plant it back, to plant it back, to plant it again, to sow it again and to harvest,

17 to finally harvest, to harvest joy, to harvest peace.

18 To harvest! To harvest! To keep on harvesting! And harvesting!

(End of the prayer to God.)

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

19 Harvest! Harvest joy! Harvest! Harvest fruits! Saith the Everlasting Lord.

20 Harvest! Harvest! I want to harvest some fruit. I want to harvest some joy.

21 I want to harvest some obedience. I want to harvest and I want to harvest again!

22 I want to harvest every season. I want to harvest!

23 I want to harvest! I want to harvest, but my Hand has to be living, but my vineyard has to be obedient

24 and my vineyard has to be at work, yes serving me, yes yes, and has to keep serving me

25 and serving me until the time my Son will be back

26 until the time my Hand is there, yes to bless and to elevate it.

27 Ah, the serpent, I am taking it by the neck and I am breaking it into pieces.

28 Ah, the python will not survive. The hyena will not survive. The wolf will not survive.

29 The different races of vipers will be cursed to be cast out into hell.

30 In the name of Jesus yes, I am working, I am battling

31 yes for the honour of my children, for the honour of my families, for the honour of my clans.

32 Yes, you are my clans, you are my races, you are my race, my offspring,

33 my own offspring! my race! my inheritance!

34 yes; for I want to have children for my inheritance, I want to have worthy children,

35 children who are at work, children who are holy and obedient!

36 I want them to be mine! mine, completely mine! yes mine. 



Leave a Reply

