Master of the Household – Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


.finance-791373_640.

M aster of the Household

Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on August 18th, 2015 at 2:37 PM
Longueuil (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 33 s ROY0470CEL

Recordings, transcription,
translation in English language, edition and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

1 (Prayer unto God.)
2 You found a place for the wise, you found a place for the fool; but concerning us now,

3 we accepted your folly, Heavenly Father, we accepted your burden, we accepted your yoke,

4 we sealed a covenant with you Heavenly Father. Heavenly, Father, lift us up,

5 so that our soul is lifted up! so that our joy is lifted up! so that our peace is lifted up!

6 so that our assets are lifted up! so that our patience is lifted up! so that our perseverance is lifted up!

7 so that our discernment is at work!

(End of the prayer unto God.)

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

8 Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, yes I am there. I am there. I am there.

9 I am there, my baby. I am there, my child. Ah, I am there.

10 I am there working. Yes, I am working for all of you, all of you!

11 It would be so easy to lift you up through evil, to lift you up…

12 Ah, long and wide! is the road that leads to perdition.

13 Tight and tightened is the road that leads to life.

14 Be of a good courage! I will find the paths. I will find the doors.

15 I will open doors for you, but be of a perfect faith. I will open your spirit.

16 My Son will guide your steps. My hand will be in your hand. My tongue will be in your tongue.

17 My ears will be in your ears; my eyes, in your eyes,

18 oh, so that you are the Light, so that you are this burning Lamp, my child,

19 so that you are my joy, so that you are my glory, so that you are my glory,

20 so that you remain my Scepter for ever and ever, for ever and evermore;

21 and so that when you will be in the shallows, you will be there

22 shouting my name, shouting again, shouting, shouting, shouting, shouting

23 and so that when you will be on the high plateaus, that you remember where you came from,

24 that you remember that I am the Master of the Household,

25 that I am the Master in control of what you are and, of what you will become for my glory. 

Leave a Reply

