All The Answers – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


burglar-294485_640

All The Answers

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on September 4th, 2015 at 9:17 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 25 s ROY0472CEL

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2015

____________

________________________

1 Saith the Lord, all the answers, saith the Lord, I  have all the answers, saith the Lord. Yes, I have all the anwers, yes! And I have all the means, yes! Yes!

And my means will be deployed yes, yes in order to pass to the assault! Assault! Assault! Assault!

Yes, who will resist before my powerful hand, before my hand!

4 Before my hand which is a burning hand! oh, who will resist?

5 The ungodly will not survive, neither, the wicked one.

6 No, the devil tonight is trembling! Ah, he is trembling with fear. Yes! Yes, he is trembling in fear!

7 Yes! Yes, beware! I am coming!

8 Didn’t you believe that I would leave unpunished, unpunished! your actions? your thoughts?

9 to use, to attempt to put your daggers, your mischiefs, on my children? on my Sheep?

10 You, Satan! I have you in my hand! I am holding you! in my hand!

11 I will never allow you, oh no, never, never! never, you will touch my Sheep!

12 Never, never, never! 



Leave a Reply

