Pick Up Your Harp – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


musician-203479_640

Pick Up Your Harp

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on September 13th, 2015 at 8:18 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 6 min 8 s ROY0473R4P/CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My sons and my daughters tonight,

2 Yes the Everlasting Lord is telling you tonight to not give up your courage,

3 to not consider the number, to not look at the number of people around you,

4 to not consider the things which are negative, saith the Lord, your God.

5 You must be holding your harp in joyful heights

6 and continue to celebrate the name of my Son and celebrate the name of your God.

7 Oh yes saith the Lord, your God tonight, I want you to be people who are

8 entirely and completely victorious: without discouragement, with no space for discouragement.

9 Yes I know it, my enemy is after you, yes my enemy is after you to discourage you.

10 He does all he can to slow you down, but no, no, no, no, no; pick up your harp and sing with me.

11 Sing hymns to my throne, saith the Lord, your God.

12 Yes, make sure to always be on a floor of victorious people, of victories,

13 a floor filled with blessings, a floor of warriors who win all the battles in me, saith the Lord, your God.

14 Do not look, do not foresee; because I will always be creating things that you need,

15 those roads that you need, the contacts that you need,

16 the places where you need to set your feet on, saith the Everlasting Lord.

17 Do not consider the number; no, saith the Lord God, do not consider the congregation.

18 The number, do not consider this. Consider yourself with me and, me with you.

19 Oh, saith the Lord, your God, let’s be one, let’s be one as my Son on the Earth declared it: “You and I, Father, we are one.”

20 Therefore me, I want you, you and I, to be individually one, and all of you here being together will keep you with

21 the same anointing, the same truth, the same work, one with me, saith the Lord, your God.

22 I will always have great blessings for you. I will always have them.

23 You know the sermons, you know the approaches,

24 you know your Bible, saith the Lord God, you know the Word, saith the Everlasting Lord,

25 but I am tonight supporting you, supporting you by telling you that you will always be supported, and you know it;

26 but you must keep the joy, this harp of joy, of happiness,

27 to sing and to glorify, and to serve me, saith the Lord.

28 I am always searching for blessings for you, I am always making sure that you are winners,

29 you who are keeping my Word, you who are keeping my precepts, my commandments,

30 you who are following my path, you who are on my road which is straight and narrow.

31 Yes, so many, I have so many on this road of victory who left for tortuous roads,

32 roads on which I can no more bless them, on which I can no more prepare nothing for them;

33 but tonight, it is to you I am talking to, it is to you I am addressing my speech to.

34 I do not want anything in your mind that is destructive.

35 I only want you to be with winning thoughts, with thoughts that with God you are winners.

36 With me, with Jesus, you are winners, saith the Lord, and you know it.

37 Do not let negative circumstances attack you and abase you to start bringing lower down your harp of victory.

38 No, do not suspend your harp. Keep your harp in your hands.

39 Sing, celebrate. Your harp is the Word. Your harp is the songs of victory.

40 With me, you are victorious. I will always have victory for you.

41 I am not a god of defeat; I have never been in defeat with those who are for me.

42 I will never be in defeat for those who serve me.

43 I will never be in defeat with the just ones. Never! saith the Lord, your God.

44 All those who went all the way to the end, I was with them to the end.

45 Those who abandoned me along the way, they continued their route all alone,

46 but me, with those who keep me, with those who keep my Word, I was always with them.

47 Remain in the heights and I am with you in the heights.

48 I will keep you, I will preserve you from all.

49 I am with you, you know it; now, keep me alive in you

50 and we will all make it to the kingdom of your God which is me, saith the Lord.

51 I am waiting for you. I am waiting for you. I am waiting for you!

52 And when you will present yourself before me, I want you to be victorious,

53 without spot, blameless, without reproach.

54 Clean whatever needs to be cleaned, purify what needs to be purified and you will always be winners, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

