The Connection — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 1


communication-1158623_1280The Connection

Prayer unto God
followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on January 24th, 2016 at 11:16 PM
Montréal Region (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 7 min 59 s           ROY0474CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2016

________________________

1 (Prayer unto God. First words missing.)

2 …but us we bend as the reed bends.

3 Us we are there battling, going forward in the name of Jesus,

4 seeing only your Word, o heavenly Father.

5 Him over there, Satan, he wants to cut out our meetings,

6 he wants to say that his bars over there, and his taverns,

7 are worth as much as our church.

8 In the name of Jesus, Satan, he is a liar.

9 In the name of Jesus-Christ, Heavenly Father,

10 let another environment become a liberation,

11 let another environment become a blessing in the name of Jesus-Christ

12 so that we can attend your assemblies more often in the name of Jesus,

13 so that we can praise your glory, heavenly Father, and so that your name is uplifted.

14 Alleluia. Thank you Jesus, o heavenly Father.

15 Accomplish, accomplish, accomplish, in the name of Jesus, the demands, the requests,

16 of your sons, of your daughters, heavenly Father.

17 Do this! Do this! Do this! heavenly Father. Do it! Do it! In the name of Jesus

18 because it is asked with faith, because it is asked with joy, because it is asked by you,

19 because it is asked by you and because it is asked unto us to ask you.

20 Yes, you are asking us to ask, to ask you for it.

21 Yes, heavenly Father, you are asking us to ask you

22 and we are asking you in the name of Jesus-Christ.

23 We are asking and we are asking again, o heavenly Father,

24 with faith, with joy, ah, which are unshakable, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

25 but what is happening now? Hey? The nasty one, the wicked one, he tries to break us.

26 He tries and he tries again, but he does not succeed in it.

27 Us, we break him. Us, we break him, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

28 We do not break him with our fists, we do not break him with a demonstration of rage,

29 but we break him, in the name of Jesus-Christ, with the faith we have,

30 with the blessing, with the heavenly authority, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

31 We are always, always victorious. We will come out victorious.

32 The wicked one tries to bite us; but us, we escape out of his way in the name of Jesus-Christ,

33 we push him out of our way, and then we leave in the name of Jesus-Christ.

34 We are busy doing what’s in your Word, accomplishing, doing, serving, serving, serving and serving.

35 In the name of Jesus-Christ, serve us, in the name of Jesus.

36 Serve us with a feast of fat things, serve us with… Ah!

37 Cover our wounds with bandages, heavenly Father.

38 Apply ointments, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

39 Apply! Apply! Add some more! Apply more strongly!

40 Yes, make of us stronger people! Yes, make sure our footstep is not shaky.

41 Make sure our footstep is not weakened in the name of Jesus-Christ.

42 Make sure our footstep is anchored, in the name of Jesus-Christ, so that our ocean liner keeps being busy.

43 In the name of Jesus, make sure we are going forward in the name of Jesus make sure we are anchored,

44 anchored in your Word, connected to the ground, connected, connected,

45 ah, connected, connected, connected to you.

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

46 Ah, the connection will be done, the connection will remain in place.

47 Ah, the wicked one tries and tries again, he tries, he tries and he tries

48 to cut the connections with my children.

49 Ah, Satan, I curse him. Ah, I curse him.

50 He is trying to achieve his goal. He wants to cut the ties. He wants to cut. He wants to cut. He wants to cut.

51 Ah, Satan, I defend you. I defend you! Don’t touch!

52 Remove your dirty hands from my children! Ah, you will remove them, yes!

53 Yes, I am rebuking you. I am rebuking you, in the name of Jesus.

54 I am rebuking you! I am sending you away. I am sending you away.

55 Because if you ever dare, if you dare, you will regret it bitterly:

56 yes, you will be muzzled and you will be sent away, you will be chained,

57 you will be condemned much faster than you ever imagined.

58 Yes, change your mind! Change your mind, saith the Lord.

59 Decide otherwise! Decide otherwise! And again, decide otherwise!

60 And go away too! Go far away from my sheepfold. Go away! Yes!

61 And if you don’t do that, ah, you will see my burning hand crush you down!

62 Yes! Yes! You will see that my hand is powerful and that my children

63 will never be set aside, will never be left behind in abandonment.

64 No! The wolf’s jaw will be broken! Yes, my hand will destroy the wolves.

65 My hand shall chase the wolves and my hand shall cuddle my sheep

66 and my hand shall comfort my cherished ones,

67 and my hand will be there to gather, to gather the fruits,

68 and my hand, yes, will be there to gather the fruits, to gather, gather, gather;

69 (Intense cries.) and if I cannot gather them, (Intense cries.)

70 if I cannot gather them, my hand shall crush, ah, my hand will crush unabated!

71 And my hand will crush and my hand, my hand! my hand will also choke.

72 Ohhhhh! My hand will be there to chastise, chastise, chastise, chastise!

73 Yes, my hand is there to chastise all demons.

74 Oh yes, my hand is there to push away the wolf, to push away the scum;

75 but my hand is also there to reprimand, to make corrections, to set limits.

76 If the control is not accepted! respected! honoured!

77 serious! serious! great! ah, terrible will be the consequences.

78 Dearly! you will pay the price. Dearly! dearly paid

79 for having stiffened, for having disobeyed, for having continued in your own way.


Français :
La connexion
— «La Sainte Bible se continue»
Livre 2016, Chapitre 1

Leave a Reply

