Tangible And Intangible — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 7


taxes-1027103_1280
…for it will be me who will have ordered him and established the situation for him to be obligated…   (Excerpt from the prophecy Tangible and Intangible)

 

Tangible And Intangible

Prayer unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the congregation
of the saints of God

Recorded on April 2nd 2016 at 11:56 AM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 42 s        ROY0483CEL

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2016

________________________

7  (Prayer unto God. — First words missing.)

2 …spit the money, spit the money, spit the money back,

3 the money of my Father, ah, the money of my Father, the money of my Father,

4 the money of my Father, the money of my Father.

5 Bring it all back, Father! the entire pot of gold! entirely all of it!

6 including the services, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

7 In the name of Jesus-Christ, He will give us back the many thousands of dollars

8 in order not to leave it in dirty hands.

9 O heavenly Father, in the name of Jesus, you will put your hand in the pot of gold

10 and you will take the  money so that he gives us back the entire money, the entire amount!

11 Here is now the entirety! The agreement is fully done, is fully given back.

12 In the name of Jesus-Christ, o heavenly Father, ah, accomplish that thing.

13 Accomplish that thing, ah, so that we are victorious in conquering the wicked spirits.

14 The wicked spirits, the seducing spirits, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

15 you will break their intentions, in the name of Jesus-Christ, break the wicked spirits,

16 so that they are pushed in a corner, forcing them to remit, to give back the entirety,

17 in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.

18 Heavenly Father! Heavenly Father!

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

19 Yes, I place money in the hands of my sons, in the hands of my daughters, saith the Lord.

20 Oh yes, I place money in the hands of my children, I place many good things in the hands of my children.

21 Yes I place many things, yes which are tangible and which are intangible. Oh yes!

22 Yes, the wicked spirit, him he sees these things, he sees and then, he becomes jealous. Jealous!

23 He is jealous of my children; ah, but I rebuke the wicked spirit with all my might,

24 ah, and I tie him up in order to enslave him to come to serve you,

25 yes, in order for him to serve you; for it will be me

26 who will have ordered him and established the situation for him to be obligated;

27 and twisted the arm of the bad one, twisted the hand of the wicked, twisted the arm, the leg, and then the neck if necessary

28 so that they serve and end up accomplishing what I will have said,

29 what I will have promised to do for my children, what I will have promised to accomplish for my children,

30 so that my children are not stripped, oh yes, oh, idiotically stripped by the wicked spirit.

31 Oh, they have no idea whom are the ones they are stripping. Oh no!

32 Yes, they will get to know the strength of my hand, my burning hand, oh yes, my crushing hand,

33 my hand that kills, that kills all those who are abusing my household and its members.

34 Yes, I will exterminate them from before my face and from before their faces too.

35 Yes, won’t need to fear no more, and won’t need to worry anymore.

FRANÇAIS : Tangible et intangible
— «La Sainte Bible se continue»
Livre 2016, Chapitre 7

 

Leave a Reply

