The Little Details Ringing A Bell – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


bells-1028706_1280
The Little Details Ringing A Bell

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 5th, 2016 at 11:36 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 8 min 3 s                     ROY0487LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2016

________________________

1 Yes, I am now pursuing, says the Lord, I am pursuing, I am pursuing the demons.

2 I am pursuing them far, far, far, far away from my Sheep, –Far away, far away, far away!–

3 and I am pursuing them, and I am pursuing them, and I am now pursuing.

4 Yes I am and I will go on pursuing, and I will pursue for my sons, and I will pursue for my daughters,

5 so that my daughters, so that my sons, are righteous.

6 Make sure righteousness is in you. Make sure my Son is in you. Let my Son mold you.

7 Oh yes, let my Word mold you to become molded, forever molded and polished.

8 Each day of your life, all the time,

9 yes, correcting details, yes, correcting details, these details.

10 So great are the details before my eyes, says the Lord,

11 yes my details, the details of my children, the details.

12 Yes my eyes are focused on details, yes my eyes are looking everywhere.

13 I am seeking perfection in every details.

14 I want to see polished vessels, sparkling vessels, yes, vessels of honour.

15 My honour. My honour! Bring honour to my name.

16 Yes you, who are wearing my name, who are transporting my Son, who are transporting my Word,

17 yes, bring unto me honour, son, bring unto me honour, daughters;

18 yes, bring me honour and I will honour you.

19 Ah, I am promising this, oh yes, I am declaring this today, I will honour you.

20 No, there will be no defeat. No, my son. No, my daughter.

21 You will see, you will see, you will feel,

22 you will understand my actions, you will understand where I hit, where I hit you,

23 not with the intention to break you, but to give you a correction, to show you what to do,

24 to teach you and to mold you, yes to rectify the details so that you are my Vessel,

25 so that you are a Vessel among my vessels, yes, but let this Vessel be polished,

26 let this Vessel be polished yes, yes, as a porcelain of a great price is polished.

27 You must be polished in all things. You must be polished with everybody.

28 Let politeness dwell in you. Let politeness express itself in you.

29 Yes, my Spirit is there. My Spirit is there.

30 My Spirit is there showing you the details ringing a bell, the little details.

31 Yes I have my nose in the details because I seek the perfection of my sons and daughters.

32 If I cannot find it, if my son, if my daughter, refuse my correction, refuse to rectify the detail,

33 thinking that it does not matter, that it is not so bad, not so great: “It is such a small detail!”

34 No, says the Lord, no, says the Lord, no, don’t act in such a way.

35 If me, the Everlasting Lord, I take the time to tell you that the detail is pertinent to rectify,

36 will you dare telling me that I am wrong? that the detail does not matter?

37 Think carefully. Absorb! Absorb obedience. Absorb it!

38 Oh yes, obedience is not always a tasty dish;

39 it is sometimes a touchy dish: it itches inside your bowels, it is bitter, but it is necessary,

40 it is necessary, it is necessary, it is a vital thing,

41 it is as important as the great things, small and great things;

42 for my hand, as great as it can be, as strong as it can be,

43 my hand is in the small grains of sand, yes in the small molecules

44 and my hand is in the stars up in the sky, and is everywhere, yes,

45 in order to bless my sons, in order to bless my daughters,

46 who apply what my Spirit shows them, yes, what my Word declares.

Leave a Reply

