Dirty Hands On My Daughters – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


river-371677_1280
«Oh, the pool of blood already started to flow. War has been declared.» (Excerpt from God’s prophecy)
 Dirty Hands On My Daughters!

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 17th, 2016 at 11:37 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 11 min 10 s                 ROY0488LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy © 2016

________________________

1 Oh, I am alive, says the Everlasting Lord.

2 You must be alive and live, yes, live in my manner, live in my own way,

3 yes, in the manner of the culture found in the Bible, in the Holy Bible.

4 Make sure your culture is holy, make sure your manners are holy, make sure your way of life is holy

5 and uncleanliness will not be in your house, oh, says the Lord of hosts.

6 Yes I am mobilizing, and I  mobilize and I will go on mobilizing, larger armies.

7 My servants are there. Oh, my wrath is great.

8 (Cries.) My daughters! Oh, my daughters! (Cries.) Satan wants to have my daughters, (Cries.) oh yes, and my sons.

9 Yes, I declare (Cries.) that all! my servants, all! my troops,

10 are  mobilized and will be mobilized in order to immobilize

11 and to exterminate the enemy who assaults my daughters. (Intense and long cries.)

12 I will pursue them far away, all of them! all of them!

13 Oh, they will all be cut, oh, brought further away, dryly and rapidly pursued, says the Everlasting Lord.

14 Oh yes, for too long, for too long their dirty hands on my daughters.

15 I will cut their hands and I will gouge their eyes and I will cut their members, all of their members.

16 Mm-mm! My knife will be cutting and, cutting and, will pierce through.

17 Oh, the pool of blood already started to flow. War has been declared.

18 The prayers of my sons are not pronounced in vain.

19 Ah the flesh and the blood, the flesh and bones, of my daughters!

20 I will pull away the wild beast lying on my daughter, lying on my daughters.

21 Ah, I will butcher the animal. Ah, they will be eunuchs. They will be eunuchs!

22 My anger is kindled to the point that it will never stop.

23 Once the beast, once the beasts, once the beasts are taken away,

24 cut off, brought far away, eliminated,

25 ah, my daughter, my daughters, must be serving me and, serving me,

26 honoring me, says the Lord, for the favour I am making them, I am giving unto them tonight.

Leave a Reply

