Wait With Me, Follow Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


pasture-452986_640

Wait With Me, Follow Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 28th, 2016 at 9:16 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 8 min 3 s      Recording : ROY0494LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 Stand up straight. Stand up straight. Stand up straight.

2 Be straight. Be straight, says God.

3 Be straight and, upright, straight before me.

4 Be straight even if it is crooked on the left side, even if it is crooked on the right side.

5 Be straight, be upright before me. Do not let thorns gobble you up, no, no.

6 Let the Word live in you! and the Word will live in you.

7 I will come as a Saviour

8 and I will save you and I will love you and I love you

9 and, yes, I will deliver you of your burdens.

10 Yes, the burdens are heavy.

11 Patience, sufferance, patience, sufferance, yes, that one day… I am here.

12 I will be arriving faster than you think I will be here. I will bring faster than you imagine I will bring.

13 I will serve at your table the dishes of your desires.

14 I see, I see the sufferings of my children.

15 You are waiting… for the blessing. You are waiting for… the next job.

16 You are waiting. While you are waiting you are serving me;

17 and you are waiting… for the next gathering.

18 You are waiting… for my Son and you are still waiting.

19 Yep, me too I am waiting. I am waiting for the hour of my enemy to be there.

20 Yes, I am waiting… that the unity of the people of my household be perfect.

21 Yes, I am waiting… and waiting…

22 Wait with me and you shall win. Wait with me and you shall live.

23 Leave without waiting! and you shall die.

24 Leave me behind you! and the hole will be there to welcome you.

25 Oh, it will welcome you in all its splendour and in all its cruelty.

26 Wait with me. Walk with me, straightaway yes.

27 Keep the rhythm. Oh yes! Follow me. Oh yes! Follow my Words.

28 Follow! Observe! Practice! Me, I will not leave you behind. I am encouraging you.

29 Me, I will give you… Patience, yes! You will not have to endure things above your full capacities.

30 I will fortify you and you will see the blessing show up before you.

31 You will see if you will have waited in vain. You will see if you will have walked in vain.

32 You will see if you will have followed me in vain. You will see if I will have lead you to the cliff.

33 You will see and you will understand

34 that the Lord is faithful to his sons, that the Lord is faithful to his daughters.

35 Follow me.

One comment

Leave a Reply

