The Footsteps Of Your Father – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


beach-339495_640 

The Footsteps Of Your Father

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 12th, 2016 at 11:29 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 6 min 9 s        Recording : ROY0495CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 Walk with me. Walk with me. Walk with me.

2 Walk with me, I am with you.

3 Walk with me, I am with you. Walk with me.

4 Walk with me and I will be with you.

5 And walk as my footstep, as this footstep,

6 as God’s footstep, as my footstep, as this specific footstep.

7 You see, I am there with you, follow me one footstep at a time.

8 We shall be together one footstep at a time and you shall see.

9 One footstep at a time, without a lure, no, ah, I am chaining you unto me;

10 but I am not a lure, I am not a snare, I am not a pitfall;

11 no, says the Lord, I am the Lord, the Lord, the Most-High God, yes, yes.

12 In the heights, seek the glory of God, seek my face,

13 in order to see me at work, to see me in your life.

14 Yes, make sure that I am in your footsteps, yes, so that your footsteps follow my footsteps

15 and that your footstep is… that your footstep is not tottery

16 yes, because I prophesied this and I am saying this again yes, that those people who serve me will always have a strong foot

17 to always go forth even more in my Word and to go

18 from victory to more victory, from progression to more progression, from perfection to more perfection.

19 Recognize the footstep that is walking with you. Recognize the lane I am showing you to follow.

20 Recognize the greatness of my intentions. My intentions are to show you, yes,

21 to show the lane, to show you the thing to do, so that you accomplish it.

22 Oh, the obstacles, yes, I am taking care of them. I am personally taking care of the obstacles;

23 but you, follow my footstep. I want that your footstep follow me.

24 Follow me! Follow me! Follow your Father. Follow the footsteps of your Father; you shall live, follow me.

25 Accomplish the ways of life I am ordering you to so that you live.

26 Yes, green olive tree this is the name that the Lord has given you

27 and you must honour your name, you must live your name:

28 yes, yes, yes, my Word inside of you, recognize that, recognize this.

29 If you do not recognize this, yes, I will crush you, I will humble you.

30 Yes, yes I know, I know that you will serve me. I know this! but serve me. Do it!

31 Do it for your life. Do it for my Son. Do it! Do it!

32 You will see, you will see my hand in your life, my footstep on top of your footstep.

Leave a Reply

