A Thousand Words, One Word – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 scrabble-tiles-906404_640

A Thousand Words, One Word

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 14th, 2016 at 08:20 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 14 s          Recording: GLORIA0164VID

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …thinking that you really

3 have no more understanding, have no more by yourself, have no more solution,

4 says the Lord, your God,

5 but it is a must for you to recognize one thing: that I am with you.

6 A thousand words from your mouth, me, I only need one Word for my Spirit to be able to make a work inside of you;

7 and my Spirit is working within you.

8 Learn, learn, says the Lord, your God, to let my Spirit work with you.

9 My Spirit works. My Spirit is always at work. My Holy Spirit!

10 My Holy Spirit! My Spirit! My Holy Spirit is always at work.

11 Recognize things in silence, recognize things in silence before me, before the Scriptures that you are reading,

12 says the Lord, your God,

13 to see what you have seen until this date, what I have done for you until this date,

14 yes you have witnessed this, yes you said this, that you were rapt with wonder.

15 That you were rapt with wonder!

16 There is even more than this. Let me take action. Let me take action with people.

17 Continue to do what must be done.

18 Go in the places where it is needed and you will recognize that I am with you.

19 You will have someone that will be there for you as it was often taught in John 14, verse 26,

20 as it was often brought by my anointed man,

21 to believe in my Holy Spirit, to believe in the Spirit, my Spirit! which I sent when Jesus left the Earth.

22 And Jesus said:

23 “It is an advantage that I leave; because if I do not go away, you will not receive the help of the Comforter.”

24 Jesus could not comfort all of us. He was there. He was present.

25 The Holy Spirit came to comfort all of us one hundred people at once, one thousand people at once.

26 Let me comfort you through me.

27 Keep yourself in my Scriptures as it is preached, preached and preached again

28 and, taught, taught, taught and, taught again. That’s it! Your success, it is there, says the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

