Indecent Clothing – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


chinese-1028101_640 

Indecent Clothing

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 14th, 2016 at 01:23 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 40 s        Recording: ROY0496CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 Change your ways, says the Lord. Change your ways. Change yourselves.

2 Let my Word change you

3 so that you can see, so that you can hear, so that your can feel, yes, so that you can taste,

4 taste my Word, see my Word, feel my Word, love my Word,

5 love my Word, love my Word, love me, love my Son,

6 love the people who love the good, yes the brothers and sisters who are serving me

7 and who are magnifying my Word on the Earth.

8 Yes, change yourselves. Change. Change yourselves.

9 Out are the dirty clothes. Out are the indecent clothes. Out, out of my sight.

10 Take out of my sight the no good. Change yourselves, change, transform yourselves.

11 Transform your hearts. Yes let your hearts of stone become hearts of flesh, says the Lord,

12 yes, those hearts of stone, those large walls of stone erected against my Word.

13 You are erecting yourselves against my Word, you are erecting yourselves, yes are being erected

14 by the snake, yes; but he will sting you with his deadly venom without any pity! No, none!

15 but I will not be there to save you, I will not be there to defend you,

16 I will not be there, because you dishonor your body and you dishonor my Word;

17 yes, you are not recognizing the One who chose you.

18 Recognize the creche of your Master; yes, recognize it

19 and you shall live and you will be living and Life will be inside of you;

20 you will not be empty jugs.

21 No, my Vessels are filled with my Word, filled with my Word.

22 Yes, when the Vessel gets broken and the Vessel lets itself be broken,

23 yes the Word can only come out, the Word escapes

24 only leaving behind the emptiness of death,

25 until the day when the last judgement will come to hit,

26 yes, the stiffnecked people, yes those people that will not have followed my Word,

27 my Word! the Word that is mine, the holy word of the Lord.

Leave a Reply

