Too Much Water! — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 26


20160816_190447_HDR wordpress 

Too Much Water!

Prayers and Three prophecies of God
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 16th, 2016 at 7:04 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 21 min 8 s           Recording: ROY0498LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

26
(Prayer unto God.)

2
Heavenly Father,
stop the rain
in the name of Jesus-Christ.

3
We are more than conquerors,
for it is the Lord

4
who dominates waters,
who dominates rains and
who dominates the heavens.

5 In the name of Jesus of Nazareth,

6 stop this now, stop the water, stop the waters, we have enought water now.

7 Drain the waters now. Drain the waters from the ground, Heavenly Father.

8 Stop the waters in the sky, o Heavenly Father. Alleluia.

9 Do this for your sons, in the name of Jesus-Christ so that the working men can accomplish their work.

10 In the name of Jesus-Christ, stop the waters. Stop the waters, in the name of Jesus.

11 It is accomplished! We stop the waters and the waters are stopped.

12 And the waters are stopped, Heavenly Father, we stop the waters.

13 Stop, we must stop and cut and take away the waters: we have no more water.

14 The water stops, o Heavenly Father. Too much water! Too much water! Father, this is too much for us.

15 Too much water here now. Stop the water.

16 Stop the water for one week or two weeks, yes for the time required to accomplish the work.

17 Heavenly Father, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth.

18 In the name of Jesus, we stop the rains. We stop the rains.

19 We stop the rains, in the name of Jesus. We stop the rains, o Heavenly Father.

20 Make the water stop! Alleluia. The water of the rain stops. Alleluia.

21 Stop any falling of the water, alleluia, alleluia, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth. Alleluia.

22 It is a must that the rain stops, alleluia, in the name of Jesus-Christ. My God is living. My God is on the move.

23 The spirits! the spirits of demons, the spirits of the air, the black-hearted spirits,

24 we chase away these spirits out of our land.

25 We chase away the rain. We chase away whatever needs to be chased away.

26 The devil shall not have the last word, not in our home! not in my house!

27 The house work must take place, o Heavenly Father,

28 and we will not let the devil be an obstacle. Alleluia. Glory goes to Jesus!

29 Accomplish! Accomplish! Accomplish! And accomplish! Use your hand, accomplish, Heavenly Father.

30 Take a stand, cut the flow, cut the waters, stop the waters.

31 You see, you see this Father, the waters are too much now! Too much water! Too much water!

32 Too much water! Too much water! Do so that the waters stop.

33 Make the waters stop, in the name of Jesus, this very instant.

34 Heavenly Father, chase away the cloud of water.

35 Chase away the cloud of water, push it away, make it go far, evaporate it,

36 in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

37 There is too much water, Father. Too much water! Too much, Father.

38 Too much water! for your sons and daugthers now, today.

39 Too much water! tonight. Too much water! Too much now. Too much water, Father. Too much water! Too much!

40 Heavenly Father, see now and act, act rapidly,

41 rapidly, promptly, Heavenly Father, promptly; for the waters are flooding the land.

42 Act! Act, Father. Stop the waters! Let the waters stop!

43 Let the waters stop, in the name of Jesus-Christ. Let the waters stop!

44 In the name of Jesus, in the name of Jesus, Father,

45 I give you this challenge to stop the waters instantly, right now, o Heavenly Father.

46 You see that there is a lot of water, –There is a lot of water!– and the water must be evacuated, in the name of Jesus.

47 Stop the water! Stop the water! And the water must stop, Heavenly Father.

48 Stop the water! Stop the water! The water must go away and get lost! in the name of Jesus-Christ.

49 In the name of Jesus-Christ, provoke this drainage.

50 Provoke the drainage, o Heavenly Father, and drain the heavens too.

51 Drain the ground and drain, provoke the drainage, in the name of Jesus.

52 I chase away this storm!

(First prophecy of God.)

53 Yes the drought is taking place, says the Lord. Oh yes! I am drying the ground.

54 And I dry up the rains! And I dry up the Earth! And I dry up! And I am drying up!

55 And you will see that the drying up will be there. Yes! And now, it is happening now, says the Lord.

56 Now! Now! yes I am drying, yes I am ceasing to send the rain. Yes, I move away the rains.

57 I take the clouds and I bring them in other cities, in other regions.

58 Yes, for my children need it, and my children ask, and my children are doing what I am asking for, yes.

59 Yes, you have this problem, you see this problem, shout me. Shout me!

60 Shout me! Shout unto me! Unto me! Me who saves! Me who gives!

61 Yes, I give redemption. Yes, me, I save. Ah, I am saving and protecting.

(Praises of thankfulness.)

62 Thank you Jesus, alleluia, thank you Jesus, alleluia, thank you Jesus, alleluia, alleluia, for the drying, alleluia.

63 Alleluia, thank you Jesus for all that you bring unto us.

64 Thank you Jesus, thank you Jesus, to give us what we ask for.

65 Thank you Jesus to  calm down your clouds for we need it.

(Prayer unto God.)

66 I chase away demons, in the name of Jesus-Christ, the demons of unbelief, right now, right now.

67 The unbeliever yes, I chase away the unbeliever, o Heavenly Father.

68 Chase him away yes so that the Word is accomplished yes fully, completely, deeply,

69 so that it makes roots in the ground, in the name of Jesus-Christ and so that it grows green. Alleluia.

70 Grows green yes! Yes, that the Word flourishes!

71 and so that it is accomplished and so that it shows up and so that it is demonstrated unto the enemy, yes the stranger.

72 Ah, the stranger will see, the stranger will be confounded and the stranger will understand,

73 yes, who we are and, who we are

74 and, whom we are serving and, whom we are honouring yes on this Earth,

75 yes on this parcel of land, in this house,

76 what is this house, what is producing this house and what is giving this house,

77 Oh yes! Heavenly Father, screw the cap. Screw the cap. Screw it.

78 Undo the presence of the water. Get rid of the water. Bring it far away.

79 Get rid of the water. Cut the water! I don’t care about the meteo, cut this out!

80 Cut this out, Heavenly Father. Cut this out. Stop the water. Stop the water. Stop the water.

81 The Lord brings down and the Lord elevates, yes the Lord says and the Lord does.

82 Yes the Lord punishes, yes the Lord blesses. Oh yes! Today is the day for the blessing.

83 Yes Lord yes, you will be giving us the blessing. Yes, Lord!

(Second prophecy of God.)

84 Yes I am blessing my child. Yes I am blessing my child, says the Lord.

85 Yes, see the blessing which can be heard, yes which is falling,

86 yes which is falling, yes which is falling on my son, the blessing that is taking place.

87 Yes wind will come from the East and it will chase away the rain to the West,

88 yes, to chase the rain away and to calm it down.

89 Yes it is hunting, hunting the atoms, it is chasing away, says the Lord, it is hunting.

90 Oh, but believe! beleive only! believe only!

91 that my Word is Life, that I am Life, that my arm is Life, that my hand is Life,

92 that I live, that my Son lives and that I am living and that you are living,

93 and that you are accomplishing and that I accomplish and that you see me accomplishing and that I will always accomplish,

94 always! always! always! always! for always!

95 Each and every day! yes you will be seeing and they will see, they will see, they will see,

96 they will see, they will see, they will see my children and they will see, your enemies,

97 they will all see, they will be seeing and we will see and you will see,

98 they will see, they will see, they will see that I dry up.

99 I am drying up, drying up, drying up, drying up the tears, drying up the rain.

100 Drying up and drying up and drying up, says the Lord, I am drying up.

101 I dry up. Oh, I dry up! on this day, oh yes, on this day,

102 in the minutes, in the minutes, and the minutes. Ah, the minutes are counted.

103 I am blessing. Yes, I bless.

104 I am blowing and I blow and my wind blows.

105 Oh, I blow, yes, I want to blow on, oh, agents. Agents!

106 Oh dance, dance for the joy of the victory. Dance the joy. Oh yes!

107 Yes, they are rising up. Ah, the servants are there. Oh, the armies are getting up, my armies are there.

108 I chase away! I chase away! I chase away the spirit of the wind. I chase away the spirit of the air.

109 And I chase away, chase you away, I am threatening you, Satan; oh yes, for you conspired,

110 you made a conspiracy against my sons,

111 you colluded, you attacked, ah, you schemed,

112 ah, but my wrath, my wrath is kindled.

113 Oh yes, yes, yes, as soon as tomorrow, tomorrow, as soon as tomorrow,

114 this trench will be dry, dry, dry.

115 Tomorrow! tomorrow, this trench will be dry, the trench of my sons, this specific trench,

116 yes this trench which is full of water on this day,

117 tomorrow, it will be dry, dry, says the Lord, says the Lord, says the Lord, says the Lord.

(Prayer.)

118 In the name of Jesus-Christ, accomplish, Father. Accomplish it. Make us see how great you are.

119 Father, accomplish this. Show this unto us. Yes, your wind has shown up now.

120 I feel your wind, Father. I feel your wind which is pushing. Yes Father, your wind is there.

121 Yes go on like this, Father. Show us your greatness. Show us your acts.

122 Show us! Make us see! Make us see and we will see, Father.

123 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

124 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

125 Make us see! Make us see, Father. Make us see!

126 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

127 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

128 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

129 Make us see! Make us see! Make us see!

130 Make us see! In the name of Jesus!

(Third prophecy of God.)

131 In the name of Jesus, my Word is Life. My Word is veracious.

132 Oh yes, my Word is truthful, says the Lord. Believe!

133 Believe that my Word is true. Believe that I will take action. Believe only.

134 If only you will believe, if only you believe, believe, go on believing,

135 you will see, your eyes, your flesh,

136 your spirit will understand, yes it will understand, it will understand,

137 it will understand, it will see, it will take note, it will see,

138 that the Lord, yes that the Lord accomplishes and that the Lord does, that the Lord is there.

139 I am there! I am there. I am there. I am there. I am there.

140 Yes my angels, I sent my angels.

141 I lifted an army to free my sons. I lifted an army to free my daughters.

142 Yes yes, they will be recuperating the water. Oh yes, they will recuperate the water so that the work is over with,

143 yes, that the work is over with, that the work is over with, that the work is over with.

144 In the name of Jesus, I want my work to be over with, yes so that my sons are blessed,

145 and I will know how to bless, and I will bless, says the Lord,

146 and you will see that the blessing will be there

147 on time! at the proper time, at the exact time,

148 at that time and at that time and at that time,

149 yes, you will see at that time, you will see how my hand is great.

150 You will see how much my hand is great.

151 As much as this hole is wet, my hand is great.

152 Yes, this hole is really wet, but my hand is really great, yes, and my hand is really hot, boiling hot

153 and my hand will be drying up, it will be drying up the lands, yes the ground.

154 Oh yes, the lands, I will dry up the lands.

155 Yes my hand, it will be there. Yes my hand, it will work in secret.

156 My hand will work in secret to dry up the lands, oh yes, oh yes, says the Lord.

157 Yes, but my Son will also be with me. He will be with me. He is with me!

158 I am with him! He is with you! It is all done!

159 It is all accomplished. It is all done. Believe. Believe only.

160 Wait patiently and you will see. You will see. ♦

Leave a Reply

