Inheritances – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


the-tree-of-succession-299500_640 

Inheritances

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 17th, 2016 at 7:20 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 56 s        Recording: ROY0499LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 “We want to have inheritances. Give us inheritances. We want to have inheritances.”

2 We claim and we claim and we demand and we obtain, says the Lord.

3 You will obtain and the obtaining will be there and you shall savour it and you shall have joy

4 and the joy will take place and you will see and you will love the Lord.

5 Love me, says the Lord. Love me! Love me! Love the hand nourishing you. Love the hand blessing you.

6 Love it. Love it. Love the Life that is living in my Word.

7 Love the Word that is rooting itself in the ground. Love it.

8 Be there, be there yes honouring, in order to honour the Word, my Word, this Word

9 which is given to you, which was planted, which was rooted

10 and which has produced some fruit.

11 Produce some fruit and I will give some fruit to those people who serve me.

12 You are serving me and I also serve, yes. ♦

Leave a Reply

