Calls For Help – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

hand-1602489_640

Calls For Help

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 26th, 2016 at 11:25 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 51 s         Recording: ROY0500LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Following a prayer.)

2 The Father delivers and the Father gives. The Father does and the Father hears.

3 The Father moves.

4 The Father moves when the child cries, when the child calls for help.

5 When the child needs help, when the child has saturated, when the situation is such that my child needs my help, yes the Lord is there.

6 Yes the Lord is there: he goes to help the child, he goes to threat the devourer

7 and the devourer will obey to the will of the Lord;

8 for the Lord is declaring it tonight as he has already said it before

9 that the enemy will be serving you, the children of his house, yes they will serve, they will serve.

10 Yes, serve me and you will see the enemy serve you.

11 Serve me. Fear me. Shout unto me.

12 When situations are overwhelming, 

13 shout unto me, shout unto me, shout unto me,

14 so that I come to your help; you will see that I will come.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

