Take Over The Evil — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 29


box-1013994_640

Take Over The Evil

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 26th, 2016 at 23:31 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 29 s       Recording: ROY0501LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

29
(Following a prayer.)

2
I shall take over the evil
and I will take over the evil

3
and the evil shall know my name

4
and my name shall be known from all,

5
from all of these evil spirits,
from all the pagans,
from all of them.

6 All of them shall know my name, thus says the Lord.

7 Yes, they will know me and I will show myself to my kids.

8 Oh my sons, oh my daughters, let me be in you.

9 Let my Word show itself through you;

10 and you shall take over the obstacles;

11 and you shall take over the devil;

12 oh, and I will help you and I will be with you

13 and you will see and you will fight

14 and I will be with you in the fight, in the battle,

15 to win, to win and to win all and to take it all and to win it all

16 with me, with me.

Leave a Reply

