Soot Odours – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 smoke-716322_640

Soot Odours

Prayer unto God followed by
God’s prophecy pronounced in a
gathering of saints of God

Recorded on September 18th, 2016 at 5:06 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 8 s Recording: ROY0503LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English and French language and
publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Prayer.)

2 Take away the odour, get rid of the odours, chase away the odours, Everlasting Father.

____________

3 (God’s prophecy.)

4 The air stream, the air stream, it went by

5 and wash and rub to make it go, make it go, make it go away, wash, wash, wash, wash, wash, make it go away,

6 make the polluted air go out, make the air, the soot, go out. Get rid of the soot.

7 The soot, wash the soot. Rub the soot. The soot is chased out and the soot goes away.

8 Yes, I shall bring in winds.

9 The winds will go through the entire house, yes this is my will this morning. This is my will.

10 It is my will to accomplish, to accomplish the prayers of my sons.

11 It is my will to hear their cries. It is my will to bring in the wind.

12 My will is always accomplished, says the Lord.

13 My will is always accomplished and you will see that it will be accomplished.

14 Go ahead, wash, wash, rub, wash and I will bring in, wash and I will bring in, wash and I will bring in winds.

15 Smell and receive the blessing. Learn. Learn. Learn. Learn. Learn.

 

Leave a Reply

