My Little Handful Of People — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 32


 hand-1248053_640

 

My Little Handful Of People

Reading Bible verses followed with
God’s prophecy pronounced in a
gathering of saints of God

Recorded on October 2nd, 2016 at 8:45 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 5 s         Recording: ROY0504LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English and French language and
publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

32
(Bible Reading in Zephaniah 3.)

2
Woe to her that is filthy and polluted,
to the oppressing city!

3
She obeyed not the voice;
she received not correction;

4
she trusted not in the Lord;
she drew not near to her God.

5 Her princes within her are roaring lions; her judges are evening wolves; they gnaw not the bones till the morrow.

6 Her prophets are light and treacherous persons: her priests have polluted the sanctuary, they have done violence to the law.

7 The just Lord is in the midst thereof; he will not do iniquity:

8 every morning doth he bring his judgment to light, he faileth not;

9 but the unjust knoweth no shame.

10 I have cut off the nations: their towers are desolate; I made their streets waste, that none passeth by:

11 their cities are destroyed, so that there is no man, that there is none inhabitant.

12 I said, Surely thou wilt fear me, thou wilt receive instruction;

13 so their dwelling should not be cut off,

14 howsoever I punished them:

15 but they rose early, and corrupted all their doings.

16 but they rose early, and corrupted all their doings.

17 Therefore wait ye upon me,

18 Therefore wait ye upon me, saith the Lord, until the day that I rise up to the prey:

19 for my determination is to gather the nations, that I may assemble the kingdoms,

20 to pour upon them mine indignation, even all my fierce anger:

21 for all the Earth shall be devoured with the fire of my jealousy.

22 For then will I turn to the people a pure language,

23 that they may all call upon the name of the Lord, to serve him with one consent.

24 From beyond the rivers of Ethiopia my suppliants, even the daughter of my dispersed, shall bring mine offering.

25 In that day shalt thou not be ashamed for all thy doings, wherein thou hast transgressed against me:

26 for then I will take away out of the midst of thee them that rejoice in thy pride,

27 and thou shalt no more be haughty because of my holy mountain.

28 I will also leave in the midst of thee an afflicted and poor people, and they shall trust in the name of the Lord.

29 The remnant of Israel shall not do iniquity, nor speak lies;

30 neither shall a deceitful tongue be found in their mouth:

31 for they shall feed and lie down, and none shall make them afraid.

____________

32 (God’s prophecy.)

33 None shall make them afraid, and if the wicked one comes, well, I shall exterminate, extermination, oh yes.

34 I shall stretch myself and my arm will be stretched,

35 demonstrating my strength, demonstrating my fury to the enemy

36 who sets his foot in my house, oh, says the Everlasting Lord.

37 I am! I am awake and I am conscious

38 and I am in action and I am deploying and I deploy myself.

39 Oh, Beware! Beware!

40 Yes, the enemy is in the house; but the house yes, I protect it.

41 Yes my guardians are in the house and it will be protected;

42 and the Spirit will be protected, and I shall protect and I shall protect.

43 My Spirit! my Spirit will be preserved and I shall protect my breed;

44 and I shall protect my name and my name will be praised and my name will be elevated

45 yes so that my name, that my name is, and that the Spirit is in my name

46 and that the Spirit is in your mouth and that the Spirit is expressing itself

47 and that the Spirit is there and is accomplishing, and is doing, and is demonstrating its strength

48 yes, as I am not a god which is dead, I am not a deaf god, I am not a blind god,

49 I see, I see and I see and I see, I see that you see.

50 Ah, Beware! Be filled with courage! Ah, courage!

51 Faith! Patience! Faith! Patience! Faith! Patience! Faith! Patience!

52 so that you make your way through the net of the fowler who is setting up his nets.

53 Oh yes, he is on the watch waiting and setting up his nets.

54 Yes, I shall cut the nets; and the nets will be cut out, torn out

55 in order to make free the spirit of the Everlasting Lord, oh my Spirit,

56 the Spirit which must live in my house, oh the Spirit that I want to have,

57 the Spirit that must live and it will live, and it is living, and I am Life, and you must live,

58 otherwise, otherwise, otherwise, I shall leave, I shall leave you behind,

59 and you will be left out, left out on the side, left out outside,

60 left out, pushed out, and pushed out far from my face.

61 Yes, call upon me. Call upon my name.

62 Call upon my name, so that I come tear out, and so that I come cut out, and that I come to free you.

63 Yes, call upon my name. Shout my name. Shout my name.

64 Shout my name and call back to you, call back the Spirit,

65 call back your Spirit, call back to you the spirit of the Everlasting Lord.

66 Remember my Spirit and my Spirit;

67 and remember my Spirit, my Spirit which gathers together and gathers together.

68 Remember my Spirit, my Spirit which gathers together

69 and gathers together, and gathers together, and gathers together, and gathers together,

70 to be one hand, to be one hand, to be one fist, the Word!

71 Oh yes, the sons who are carriers of my Word,

72 gathering together, and gathering together, and gathering together,

73 through the same Spirit, oh! the same Spirit,

74 Let my Spirit speak! Let my Spirit speak through this handful of people.

75 Through this handful of people; what else am I left with?

76 What else am I left with, my little handful of people?

77 Yes, because my handful of people will remain with me.

78 I will be left with my handful of people when I will have, yes when I will have decided

79 to exterminate everything that will be around, everything that will be around, everything, everything, everything.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

