Unveil Even More – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 microphone-298587_640

Unveil Even More

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 4th, 2016 at 22:24 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 52 s          Recording: ROY0505CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 You see, my son,

2 what I am giving you tonight, what I am showing you, what I am unveiling unto you,

3 I will unveil even more unto you.

4 Oh, says the Lord,

5 I will unveil unto you, I will unveil unto you my plans.

6 Yes, I will unveil unto you yes my projects.

7 I will unveil these unto you in order to make you see

8 so that you accomplish my will,

9 so that you accomplish the entire task I am assigning unto you,

10 the task I am giving unto you, I am entrusting unto you,

11 so that you accomplish the task with my Spirit, with the good Spirit

12 and, that you confound the wicked and, that you confound the enemy, confound whosoever is out there

13 who does not understand my Spirit, who does not understand how I function

14 and who does not seek me, does not try to follow me, to know me.

15 You, you searched for me and you found me. Oh yes!

16 Oh yes! You searched for me when the time came for it while I had chosen you before and I knew

17 that I would be able to use you to accomplish my plans, oh yes, great tasks to be done, great things.

18 Great things! Yes, times will be hard, oh, but you will see the benefice grow each and every day.

19 My son, you will see, you will see the benefits; I am promising this unto you.

20 I am telling you tonight, yes winds will push, winds will push on you,

21 but I will be there, I will be there and the blessings too.

22 Oh yes, you will be victorious and victory will be there for you

23 because you will be accomplishing things my way, accomplishing my Word,

24 accomplishing what I order you to do, says the Everlasting Lord, your God, your Father.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

