Languishing, In A Languishing State – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


sound-856771_640

Languishing, In A Languishing State

Variant of the song “Jesus, I love you” which God
transformed into a sang prophecy
pronounced in a gathering of saints of God

Recorded on October 15th, 2016 at 0:06 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 13 min 0 s           Recording: ROY0507LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

 

Original Song

1(Variant of the song Jesus, I love you)

2 Jesus, I love you. Jesus, I love you.

3 Yes, I will follow you, to the end of the valley, to the end of the Earth, all the way to the end of the sea.

4 Jesus, I love you. Oh, I love you so much.

5 I will bear the unbearable, I will accomplish the impossible, in order to be part of those people who will go at the right side of God.

6 Jesus, I love you. Oh, I love you so much.

7 I will bear my cross no matter how heavy it will be in order to please the King of kings, and it will be so, no matter what.

8 Jesus, I love you. Oh, I love you so much.

9 I will bear the unbearable, I will accomplish the impossible, in order to be part of those people who will go at the right side of God.

10 Jesus, I love you. Oh, I love you so much.

11 Yes, I will follow you to the end of the valley, to the end of the Earth, all the way to the end of the sea.

12 Jesus, I love you. Jesus, I love you.

13 I will carry my luggage, yes I will pick up my courage in order to make it up to you, yes, in order to please the King,

14 in order to be with my brothers and with my sisters, oh yes, in order to live joyfully;

15 for my brother Jesus, I love him: “My brother Jesus, I love you. Oh, my brother Jesus, oh Jesus, oh Jesus, I love you,

16 Jesus, the eldest; Jesus, my brother; Jesus, my Master.”

17 Jesus, Jesus, the Son of my Father, Jesus, yes, I will please you, yes, in order to please the Father of fathers;

18 oh, because my brother, I love him: “I love you, my brother because it is you who will give me my diadem.”

19 Jesus, I love you. Jesus, I love you.

20 Yes, I will follow you to the end of the valley, to the end of the Earth, all the way to the end of the sea.

21 Oh Jesus, I love you. Oh, I love you so much.

22 I will bear my cross no matter how heavy it will be in order to please the King of kings, and it will be so, no matter what,

23 because Jesus, I love you, oh, I love you so much.

24 I will bear the unbearable, I will accomplish the impossible, in order to be part of those people who will go at the right side of God.

25 Who will go at the right side of God! At the right side of God! At the right side of God!

26 Jesus, I love you. Yes, I shall follow you

27 to the end of the valley, to the end of the Earth, oh, to the end of the sea;

28 because you, Jesus, I love you, oh Jesus, Jesus, I love you. Jesus, I love him. Love my brother.

29 [God’s prophecy.]

30 Love your brothers. Love your sisters. Love your fathers. Love your mothers.

31 Love your sons. Love your daughters. Love them, teach them.

32 Show them the example, show them Life, show them my Life;

33 because me, I am and I will always be the Eternal Lord of the armies

34 and if I am talking to you this way, it is in order for you to be blessed.

35 Oh, my hand is languishing. My hand is languishing. I am languishing.

36 I am in a languishing state. I languish. Do not let me languish like that.

37 Do not leave me alone, no but… love me. Love me.

38 Love the One who can give Life. Love that One over there so that I am there

39 to make you prosper and, to make you hope for, and, to make you breathe Life, my Life.

40 What would be life if I did not exist? What would be my temple, if it was empty?

41 But me, I live and me, I am! and I am asking you to be my Life!

5 comments

    • When it comes to the Holy Word, I never think for myself:
      I read and understand things as they are spoken out by the Spirit of God.

      I read in the Bible many examples where God wished he left behind his nation, where Jesus is in agony, where the Holy Spirit is influencing the whole creation to be groaning, etc. We read about them having feelings of sorrow, anger, hope, joy, great joy, deception, etc.

      Here are examples:

      Jeremiah 9:2 says: “Oh that I had in the wilderness a lodging place of wayfaring men; that I might leave my people, and go from them! for they be all adulterers, an assembly of treacherous men.”

      Romans 8:22 says: “For we know that the whole creation groaneth and travaileth in pain together until now.”

      Luke 22:43-44 says: “And there appeared an angel unto him from heaven, strengthening him. And being in an agony he prayed more earnestly: and his sweat was as it were great drops of blood falling down to the ground.”

      This prophecy says: “Do not let me languish like that. Do not leave me alone, no, but love me.” We can see he is longing, waiting for the love of his people and it makes him downcast to be waiting on like this.

      Isn’t it what Jesus wishes that all people join in with him in the spotless holiness of his Word?
      So yes, I can easily picture Jesus having been in a languishing state for a very long time.

      Hope this answer to fully satisfy your meditation on the subject.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I see that you are speaking of Jesus languishing on the cross. In that respect, it makes sense. I don’t understand not thinking for yourself, though, when it comes to prophesy. The devil is an angel of light, a great deceiver. That’s how many cults came into being. They received prophesy from angelic beings. In the book of Isaiah, God says, “Come, let us reason together. Though your sins be like scarlet, I shall make you as white as snow.” I know in Proverbs 3 we’re told not to lean on our own understanding. Even when I don’t understand something, I’ll think about it and ask God to reveal His meaning to me. Many times He’s answered me.
        May God bless your ministry. As we get closer to end times there are prophecies that many will fall away from Jesus because of the deceiver. We’re possibly on the very same page, semantics may get in the way.

        Like

        • In response to your comments:
          1. Jesus was in agony before going on the cross as I wrote it down in my previous comment when he needed the strenghtening of an angel to go to the end, therefore to go on the cross.
          2. I agree that we are on the very same page, that semantics are getting in the way. As mentionned in your comment, I do not lean on my own understanding, but on the Spirit of the Lord, by which I am armed to detect the deceiving angels of light. The Light of Jesus comes from the teaching of his holiness, the light of the great deceiver comes from the teaching that no one can stop sinning and in dividing quarrels.
          3. I do not wish to get involved in useless quarrels on people’s beliefs. I respect anyone’s way of life and beliefs and I concentrate on publishing God’s Word as it is and avoid as much as possible throwing in my personal thoughts because this is not the goal of this website. The goal of this blog is simply to have access to previously pronounced prophecies in order to remember what was said and to better analyze and understand God’s mind now in this modern world. So don’t be surprised if I ever decide to moderate a message by either deleting it or cleaning it out of negative comments which are not a source of edification for the mind and spirit of people.

          Thanks for caring about the Word of God knowing that this is the only thing that will go on forever after the Earth will have disappeared.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

