I Am! Oh, I Am! — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 38


eagle-nebula-11173_640

I Am! Oh, I Am!

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 24th, 2016 at 8:15 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 48 s      Recording: ROY0512CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

38
(Thank you Jesus that I live.)

2 Oh, I Am! I Am! And I Am! And I will always be, says God. And you will see that I Am.

3 And I am walking. And I am on the move. Oh, I Am! Oh, I Am!

4 I am following my children everywhere they shall go; because I am I Am.

5 Oh, I am following those children who are following me. Follow me! Oh, I will follow you!

6 I will follow you! I will protect you and I will love you to honour you.

7 Honour me. Honour me! Honour me. Give me. Give me.

8 Yes, I wish to follow you to bless you and not, to punish you.

9 Let me follow you, in order for me to bless, oh to give, oh to bless

10 oh to bring it in, oh-oh to bring it in.

11 Let me bring it in for you oh yes, and I will bring it in, I will bring it in, says the Seignior.

12 I will bring in provisions. I will bring in feasts. I will bring in, I will bring in more than what is needed.

13 Yes, your cup will be overflowing. Oh, your cup will be overflowed.

14 Oh, you will be filled up with my Spirit, says God. Yes, the Eternal wishes to give the Spirit.

15 He wants to propagate the Spirit, the Eternal.

16 Yes, I wish to propagate! And let me propagate inside of you the Spirit that is living,

17 oh, the Spirit of Life! the river of Life! because I am living!

18 Yes, the world is dead, but my Word gives Life! and you will live, says the Eternal;

19 and you will go on living before my face, you will know how to be straight before my face, you will know how to be just before my face.

20 You will be, you will know and you will know that I am the Eternal.

21 Yes, you will fear the Eternal; because you will know that the Eternal

22 can crush, crush until death, and even more.

23 Yes the Eternal is like that. Recognize that!

24 Yes recognize that the Eternal is a powerful God and yes, is a living God,

25 yes, the Almighty God! the Almighty God of all gods! Yes, people are making gods for themselves.

26 People are making gods for themselves,

27 but I am the God, the only God! that is living! and that is giving Life!

28 Understand Life! Love Life! the Life that I have,

29 the Life that vivifies and that fills up, the Life that fills up and that overflows with Life.

Leave a Reply

