Beautiful Silhouette – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


woman-1801312_640

Beautiful Silhouette

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 5th, 2016 at 6:39 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 3 s
Recording: ROY0513CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Response following a prayer.)

2 Yes the man activated his hand, yes the man has cut, the man has sewn,

3 yes the man took action on my temple and me too, I will take action on my temple.

4 Oh, says the Eternal, I will act on my temple, oh, I will act on silhouettes.

5 I will act and I will be taking action and you will see that my hand, it will sculpt, and my hand can sculpt the body.

6 Oh my hand sculpts the body and my hand sculpts the spirit, oh, says the Eternal.

7 Oh, you ask and I listen, oh, you ask and I take action.

8 Oh I take action, I take action and I will take action and I will be there, oh yes, in order to give back,

9 to give back the airs, the airs yes, wished for, the requested airs, oh, by my children.

10 My children are serving me. Yes my children give a lot.

11 Yes my children, yes, they need me and I need them and I need, and I need them.

12 Oh the silhouettes, will be there,

13 oh yes, the silhouette, youthful silhouette, beautiful silhouette,

14 yes for my name, oh for my name

15 and for all the sacrifices that were presented before my face

16 with dignity, yes with a perfect love, says the Lord of the armies.

17 Yes the spiritual sacrifices, yes, oh yes, will be rewarded

18 with spiritual blessings and, with carnal blessings and, with bodily blessings,

19 says the Eternal; because I Am and I am inside the spirit and inside the body.

20 Oh yes! My Word is everywhere and my Word acts on you: inside of you, outside of you, inside the spirit, inside the body, says the Eternal.

21 Says the Eternal: Believe only. Beleive only.

22 Believe. Believe me. Believe and believe and you will see, you will see.

Leave a Reply

