Oh Yes! Act Out The Spirit — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 40


new-zealand-1805939_640

Oh Yes! Act Out The Spirit

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 5th, 2016 at 10:18 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 17 s
Recording: ROY0515CEL

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

40 (Response following a prayer.)

2 A brother is not worth more than another brother, a sister is no better than another sister,

3 if they are righteous people, if they are righteous people before my face.

4 Be righteous people before my face; and if you are not righteous people, well, hide yourselves, hide and sanctify yourselves.

5 Yes go ahead, go forth in sanctifying yourselves, go put yourselves in order, go revise your thoughts.

6 Go ahead and go ahead, go ahead inside the Scriptures, go ahead inside my Word. Go for it! Go for it! read again.

7 Oh yes! Read. Reading, yes, they are reading. My sons and daughters are reading.

8 Oh well, yes! If you are sons, if you are daughters, yes, you are reading.

9 Oh yes! You are recognizing and you are understanding what I am doing and what you must be.

10 You must serve me. Yes, serve my house. Work for my vineyard producing some fruit, to produce some fruit.

11 Produce me. Produce for me. Produce! Produce! Oh yes!

12 And if there are obstacles and if the stones are too hard and if it prevents agriculture,

13 hey, if it prevents you to produce and to sow and, to disseminate,

14 disseminate good works, yes sacrifice the work, sacrifice a sacrifice for me.

15 Oh yes! I will be there, I am there and I will always be there, recognize this.

16 Recognize my hand, recognize my Word, recognize me

17 and I will recognize you! I will recognize you, says God,

18 oh yes, but believe it will happen, believe this that I will act out,

19 yes that I will give my attention to your demand,

20 that I will give, that I will, oh, change situations for you! for you!

21 oh yes, for you! in order to elevate you, in order to honour you,

22 in order to allow you to act the Spirit out of you, the Spirit of the Eternal,

23 the Spirit which I put inside of you, the Spirit which I cherish in you, this Spirit, oh, the Spirit of God,

24 my Spirit, yes my Spirit, my Spirit, yes, in order to let the Spirit act out.

25 And if the other people don’t have the Spirit,

26 demand to my Spirit and my Spirit will go visit and my Spirit will be there acting out,

27 oh yes, and my Spirit, him, it is a powerful Spirit.

28 Yes, recognize the power of the Spirit: yes, pray, pray.

29 Oh yes! Fast, be sober.

30 Yes, beware! Beware and I will teach you discernment

31 for you to discern the spirit, for you to discern this one, for you to discern this other one,

32 oh yes, in order to know how to introduce, how to say, what to say, how to say it to succeed and you will succeed.

33 My Spirit will teach you and my Spirit already taught you and my Spirit teaches you

34 through my Word and my Spirit is working with my Word.

35 Oh yes! Recognize my Word and the Spirit will work on you and on the other people.

36 The Spirit will be there working at each instant. We cannot see this happening, but we can feel it inside.

37 We sometimes hear it speak unto us, sometimes we don’t, but what does it change?

38 The Spirit is acting out, that’s it, that is what is important. My Spirit is acting out for you

39 in your life, in your situation, in your condition, says God.

40 Yes, the Eternal will be there, oh yes, in order to honour those people who honour me,

41 oh yes, in order to elevate those people who are righteous before my face.

42 Oh yes! In the name of Jesus of Nazareth, I will be there, I will be there.

One comment

Leave a Reply

