Sovereignty Rights — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 41


world-1264062_640

Sovereignty Rights

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 14th, 2016 at 10:38 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 18 min 58 s
Recording: ROY0517LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

41 (Prayer unto God.)

2 Eternal Father, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth, Eternal Father,

3 I know this, I know this that it is you who is asking us to do that,

4 I know this that it does not come from us, I know this that it will profit us,  but I know it comes from you.

5 Eternal Father, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth, o Eternal Father,

6 Eternal Father! stretch your hand in the name of Jesus-Christ,

7 stretch your hand in order to give us the sovereignty rights, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

8 In the name of Jesus-Christ, you gave me a mission, Eternal Father, well then,

9 give me the tools to accomplish my mission and to accomplish your prophecies

10 and so that I can serve you with great things, so that I can serve you, propagate the Word.

11 In the name of Jesus-Christ, you have placed this mission in my hand, well then,

12 place the tools in my hands so that the work takes place.

13 I need to have tools in the name of Jesus-Christ, o Eternal Father.

14 Give me the necessary tools, o Eternal Father.

________________________

15 (God’s prophecy.)

16 Yes the man operates, institutions operate, in terms of a written record;

17 they operate in terms of law, oh yes! yes, yes; but my children are lawful.

18 My children are righteous. I am righteous and my children are like me.

19 My children imitate my Son. My children imitate me. My children obey me.

20 My children, they do and they do and they do it:

21 they put to work, they put to work, –to work!– my works, my ordinances. Oh yes!

22 And me, I am around; and me, I surround; yes I am inside and outside

23 in order to guide your steps, in order to guide your thoughts, in order to guide your words,

24 in order to guide you and for you to guide others, oh yes, to lead the human being to converge towards,

25 towards the accomplishment, the accomplishment of my road map, of my plan.

26 I placed this plan before your face, I said:

27 “Yes, you shall go lawful and you shall go forth and you shall walk in that lane

28 which I am giving you, which I gave you, oh yes, which I will show you again; because the route is a long route.”

29 The route is a long route.

30 Oh, the route is a long route; but me, I will be there, always, always with you, always.

31 Recognize that. Recognize my presence. All of you, recognize my presence.

32 Recognize that I am walking with you,

33 yes, on lands, yes the unknown lands, oh, the lands of men.

34 Yes, you will be as the apostles. You will walk, you will be on the move

35 on different territories, on different continents, from one ocean to another,

36 says the Eternal; because this is what my will is; and when my will is pronounced

37 and that I give it, that I put it before the face of the one I chose myself, well then,

38 it is in his interest to accomplish my will yes; because I will be with him.

39 Oh yes, he will not have to worry, he will not have to fear; because I will be there.

40 I will be there with my sons with all my might, with all my might!

41 with all my strength, my power, with all my love, with all my attention,

42 on those people who elevate me, on those people who elevate me and who honour my offspring,

43 who honour my Word, who honour the Eternal and who honour the eternal sacrifice, Christ.

44 “Yes me living, it is Christ!” are saying my sons.

45 “My life, it is Christ. I am the brother of Christ, son of God. Oh yes!

46 I walk as the illuminating fire on Earth in order to bring unto people

47 the Word of my God, the Word of my Father, oh yes, in order to witness the sacrifice of my brother.”

48 Oh, the strangers do not understand: they are foreign clans;

49 yes, but I am calling you to make new adepts, I am calling you to enlarge my family,

50 I am calling you to multiply my daughters, and to multiply my sons, on this Earth.

51 Oh, I have called you to be, yes, the first ones, yes, to be leaders.

52 Leaders, show the example, show the route,

53 guide, guide my Sheep, guide and guide yes; not through a blind guide,

54 but a guide who has the word of Life, who lives it and who gives it too and who preaches it, oh yes,

55 with love, with gentleness, with patience;

56 because this is what is my Spirit, the Spirit which dwells in my clan.

57 Without any anger! No! Oh no! Oh no! And I say: “No!” Oh no! Oh no!

58 And I am pushing you away! and I am pushing you away! oh, Satan! oh, Lucifer, yes, you and your agents

59 who never cease to come back and who never cease to oppress the people of my household.

60 Ah, your agents! And you know this that I have my own agents,

61 you know this that I have my army, you know this that I have my special troops, you know this and you know this.

62 Go away. Go away. Go far away. Go away! before my patience shortens.

63 I love my nation, I love my breed, my chosen breed,

64 the royal blood flowing inside the veins of those people who let the word of Life, the word of Christ, live in them.

65 Honour me. Recognize the titles that I am consigning unto you, that I am giving you.

66 I am giving you, I am naming you, yes, I am naming you.

67 Those people I name must honour my choice.

68 I will edify, I will elevate for the sake of my Word, only for the sake of my Word.

69 No other, no other reason will ever motivate me to elevate a man on Earth, but my Word.

70 Christ was the King of kings and he still is the King of kings; he will be so forever, because I Am. You too, you must be.

Leave a Reply

