Abominable People For The Wicked People – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

rotkappchen-1828763_640
You must dazzle people of darkness!

 

 

Abominable People
For The Wicked People

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 20th, 2016 at 8:31 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 16 min 0 s

Recording: ROY0518R4P
Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Reading Proverbs 29.)

2 When the wicked are multiplied, transgression increaseth: but the righteous shall see their fall.

3 Correct thy son and he shall give thee rest; yea, he shall give delight unto thy soul.

4 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

5 A servant will not be corrected by words: for though he understand he will not answer.

6 Seest thou a ma that is hasty in his words? there is more hope of a fool than of him.

7 He that delicately bringeth up his servant from a child shall have him become his son at the length.

8 An angry man stirreth up strife, and a furious man aboundeth in transgression.

9 A man’s pride shall bring him low: but honour shall uphold the humble in spirit.

10 Whoso is partner with a thief hateth his own soul: he heareth cursing, and bewrayeth it not.

11 The fear of man bringeth a snare: but whoso putteth his trust in the Lord shall be safe.

12 Many seek the ruler’s favour; but every man’s judgment cometh from the Lord.

13 An unjust man is an abomination to the just:

14 and he that is upright in the way is abomination to the wicked.

15 (God’s prophecy.)

16 Many seek the ruler’s favour; but every man’s judgment cometh from the Lord;

17 for it is the Eternal who is ruling, it is the Eternal who is the Chief, it is the Eternal who is the Father, it is the Eternal who is our Father.

18 We will be honoured; because the Father, him, will save us.

19 “An unjust man is an abomination to the just:

20 and he that is upright in the way is abomination to the wicked.”

21 You must be an abomination to the wicked. Be! Be that way!

22 Become abominable people in the sight of the pagans. Become contaminated for them. Become unclean in their sight.

23 You must be unworthy in the sight of the wicked people; because you will be great people in my sight;

24 you will be great people before my face, you will be beautiful people before my face,

25 you will be… and you will be… and you will be…

26 You will be and you will know that you are protected and, that the wicked man, he can do nothing.

27 What can he do? Can he do a thing? He cannot do nothing. What can a piece of wood do? What can a piece of metal do?

28 What is the hand of a man before the hand of God? What is the creation of God before you?

29 I am the Eternal and I give to those people who give me. I protect those people who put their trust in me;

30 and I will always protect, and I will always honour, the indigent person.

31 The person who is dominating or the one who is not dominating, this is not a criteria.

32 My criteria, it is your heart. My criteria, it is the holy work. My criteria, it is the Word.

33 My criteria, it is holiness. My criteria, it is for you to be an abomination to the wicked people.

34 Be abominable people in the sight of the people. Be rejected people. Be the rejected stone!

35 Become this rejected stone, rejected! rejected! rejected!

36 Oh, you will be rejected! oh, for the good reasons, for the Word, for my Word, for my name, in order to dazzle.

37 You must dazzle people of darkness and you will be abominable people in the sight of people of darkness;

38 because the people of darkness cannot love the Light which is dazzling and blinding them.

39 What can they do? What can they do if they are not willing to see?

40 if they are not willing to recognize? not willing to accept the word of the Eternal?

41 They are thinking! They are thinking! They are thinking!

42 But cease to think! says God. Act! Produce! Give! Love!

43 Walk! Oh yes! Walk with me!

44 And I will be walking with you! I will be walking in your steps!

45 I will be giving a momentum to your steps! but follow my guide.

46 Follow! Follow the lane that I trace before you. Make it so that…

47 Go ahead! Go ahead! Go towards the Lord. Go! Surrender!

48 I surrender my life, I surrender my soul, I surrender my body, to the Most-High God.

49 This is my will.

50 I did not ask for one half,

51 I did not ask for one quarter of a life, neither did I ask for one third, even much less for the eighth;

52 I asked for the hundredfold, the complete, all your life,

53 all your life for the Life I gave up since not so long ago.

54 My Christ: this is the Life I gave up. I gave him up for you so that you have an access to reach me,

55 so that you can comprehend things, so that you can be worthy to be grafted to my tree;

56 adopted, I agree with that!

57 but better is worth a tree which has adopted branches that are wholesome

58 than a tree with original branches that are rotten.

59 Glory unto Jesus! who accomplished that. He accomplished that for you, for all the people, all the souls.

60 Everywhere, all around, everything! it is complete: he gave it all.

61 He had given everything when he came up to my right and he is enjoying it right now;

62 and, oh yes, he is nicely enjoying the abundance that is there in my quarters.

63 The paradise is enormous and I look forward to have holy creatures enter in it.

64 Yes, get ready. Put yourselves to work. Produce these. Give these.

65 Do this. Go ahead! Go towards the Lord, he will give you.

66 He will give you yes, when I will know that you will have given yourselves entirely! unto me!

67 Refuse to give back a portion,

68 do not attach yourselves unto things of this Earth; no,

69 because it is in the Above, it is in the Above.

70 Yes things are passing, your bodies are passing and they will pass away;

71 but your souls!

72 but your souls will never pass away; ah, they will come before my face!

73 and I will take a look at them, and I will analyze them to see if there is an impurity!

74 Work at it so that there is only perfumes of holiness on your Robe,

75 perfumes which will be abominable unto the wicked people; thus is the desire of the Eternal.

76 Love my Son, love me, give up your life

77 and you will see that it is nice to live in the Above. ©

Leave a Reply

