Shh! No Scapegoat – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


goat-1648334_640 

 

Shh! No Scapegoat

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 21st, 2016 at 02:39 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 8 min 6 s

Recording: ROY0519LG4
Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (God’s Prophecy, Warrning.)

2 Shh! shh! shh! shh! shh! shh! Shh!

3 Be quiet, says God. Stop! Stop!

4 Stop complaining and speaking against one and, against another one.

5 Why? Why? In order to create more problems? In order to find more problems?

6 In order to find more negation? negative things? No! I am menacing you.

7 I am menacing you, you who are killing each other inside my house.

8 Cease! Cease these fratricides or it is myself who will attack the one who is hitting his brother, the one who is hitting his sister, be it directly or not.

9 The Eternal is compelling you. I will compel you or I will break you.

10 There must not be any scapegoat inside my house.

11 There must not be any person who is despised, not a daughter, neither a son, no.

12 Learn to love. Learn to love each other. Learn to talk to each other.

13 Learn, learn, learn from my Word. My Word is there. My Word is on the move.

14 Hey! I am there! Yes but, what’s happening? “Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst!”

15 No! No! Why so much of: “Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst! Psst!”? Why so much of: “Tsit! Tsit! Tsit! Tsit! Tsit! Tsit!”?

16 Why so much murmuring? Why so much hidden hatred?

17 “I dont’t like my brother.” “I don’t like my sister.” “I will not visit this one.”

18 “I will not talk to this one.” “I will not tell this to this one.” “I will say nothing to this one.”

19 “I will not go see this one in order to solve things up and make space for the spirit of God. No, I let that float in the atmosphere.”

20 No don’t let it float: yes, the flesh wishes to let these things float and go left and right; but, do your household chores!

21 If you have a problem with your brother, my son, go see him to settle your differences.

22 All of you, settle your differences!

23 All of you, settle your differences; because if you don’t settle your differences, it is unto me that you will be accountable;

24 and I am much more devastating than your brother can be.

25 I severely chastise, severely! those who go against brothers and sisters.

26 Take my warning very seriously; otherwise, you will see your loss, you will see your fall;

27 because my knife will be cutting you; and many people…

28 I don’t want to cut the branches of my tree; I want them to live! But, what do you want?

29 What do you want?

30 Do you want to attack your brother? attack your sister? despise this one? and despise another one?

31 and take the risk to receive my chastisements? The chastisements of the Eternal!

32 Or, do you want to love one another? be patient? negotiate? comprehend? listen? seek the common agreement?

33 Show your good will to compromise, says God. Everything will not be perfect in the eyes of everyone,

34 but make the effort to communicate what is not going well using a reasonable measure

35 and to make things happen so that you come to a common agreement.

36 Oh, I am declaring it tonight, my Spirit will be working and more than that, it will be yes, working with ferity,

37 in order to guide those people I established as chiefs of my Word, yes, who will be feeding my sheep;

38 and I will be working on their minds so that they have the best approaches,

39 yes, so that my congregations, so that the gatherings

40 who are gathering in my name, in the name of my Son, yes the genuine Son,

41 so that these gatherings are having an atmosphere of liberty.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

