Miracles Not Always Easy – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


overcoming-1697546_640 

 

Miracles Not Always Easy

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 27th, 2016 at 00:13 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 12 min 27 s     Recording: ROY0522LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Second prophecy of God.)

2 You will talk, you will walk, you will sing,

3 you will pray, you will preach, you will dance,

4 you will do this, and you will do this again, and you will give,

5 and you will accomplish miracles there, miracles here, miracles over there.

6 That is what will be taking place because my Word is what it is.

7 My yes is yes, my no is no, and if I say: “Go!”,

8 it means you must do it, it means you must do it, it means you must do it,

9 and you must obey me; otherwise, you will hate me, because I will pursue you

10 and I will break you, and I will break you to pieces, and I will turn you into dust, oh,

11 and, hide you far away and, hit you to pieces and, cut you to pieces;

12 but that is not necessary, because when I took my decision, I knew that you would be there, that you would understand

13 who is addressing this to you, who is speaking to you like this, who is ordering you these things

14 great and marvellous, great and difficult,

15 great and marvellous, great and not easy, not always easy;

16 but I am ordering you to go out and I am ordering you to walk and I am ordering you to preach my Word

17 and if you do this, oh, if you do this, you will see and you will see the benefaction.

18 Oh yes, do this again, do this and do this again, do this until the time

19 that you will come Above, that you will go to heaven, that you will be with your brother who is waiting for you soon. ©

Leave a Reply

