To Reconcile Families – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


mother-1782017_640
When the Eternal unites, it is for life.

 

 

 

To Reconcile Families

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on November 27th, 2016 at 4:30 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 2 s    Recording: ROY0523LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (God’s prophecy.)

2 To reconcile families, to gather together families, me, I want to gather together my families, says God;

3 and I will gather together even more families;

4 because the devil was there, was there cutting out and, tearing apart

5 what I had united, what I had given, what I had put in place;

6 and me, I will be there uniting and building up what the devil will have torn.

7 Oh yes, sometimes I did this tearing apart myself; but I will be there,

8 I will be there to unite, to unite what is remaining of those people serving me.

9 To unite! and to unite! through faith and through peace. Oh, believe me and believe me.

10 My Spirit travels; and I will be pushing, and I will be menacing

11 the devourers yes who are preventing unions, who are putting sand in the gearing of the unions;

12 because when the Eternal unites, it is for life,

13 it is not for a time, it is not to disunite, it is not to undo;

14 no, it is to gather together and to do, yes, a perfect welding.

15 Oh yes! Let it be the couple, let it be the family,

16 let it be whatever I put in place, I make it happen. ©

 

Leave a Reply

