The Strength Of The Marathoner – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


runner-1497966_640 

 

The Strength Of The Marathoner

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 12th, 2016 at 10:22 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 56 s Recording: ROY0525LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Prayer and God’s prophecy.)

2 This specific strength, it is the endurance of a marathoner.

3 O Father, Eternal, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

4 give back living powers to the body and to the spirit.

5 In the name of Jesus-Christ, give that to your daughter so that she can go on

6 from glory to glory, from victory to victory, from joy to joy to be living,

7 to be living and to be propagating the word of Life which is traveling on the Earth

8 and, which is searching elects, elects to be serving me, says the Eternal.

9 To be serving me! People, serve me.

10 My Spirit is searching and I shall find those people who are willing to serve me.

11 People, serve me. People, serve me. Push, push, push and push, push;

12 and I shall push you, and I shall train you, and I shall lead you:

13 I will be with you, I will be giving, I will be procuring,

14 I will be doing things and I will be pleasing, oh, my children who are serving.

15 Oh my children who are serving me, those children, I love them with all my might.

16 Oh, you will have heavenly powers; for you will need those powers to accomplish the whole task I am entrusting unto you.

17 Oh, the Eternal, the Eternal, the Eternal is with us. ©

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

