Little Bruised Heart – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


blossom-1425870_640

Little Bruised Heart

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 14th, 2016 at 2:22 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 59 s     Recording: ROY0526LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (Prayer followed by God’s prophecy.)

2 Father, Eternal, look at your daughter. In the name of Jesus-Christ, look at her, look at her, Father, Eternal.

3 You sealed her unto a man who was part of your household, in order to produce a perfect marital union.

4 Father, Eternal, if a man or if a woman turns away, what is it that the Eternal can do?

5 Father, Eternal, I pray that the heart of my sister is filled with love,

6 with the love of the Word and with the love that she must receive here in this low-world.

____________

7 (God’s prophecy.)

8 Little bruised heart,

9 I will not let your heart wither. I will not let your heart fade.

10 I will not forsake your heart, I will not turn away from you; because you will see that my hand is great.

11 I gave you my son. Yes, I understand your pain, I understand your sadness.

12 I understand the massacres which are persisting in this house.

13 I understand, I understand; and you understand, you understand, but one day, this will be behind you.

14 One day, your heart will be free from the witherings of the sadness which is heavy on you,

15 yes, so that you are happy and loved.

16 Your Father, the Eternal, loves you. Your Father, the Eternal, loves you; and it is your Father, the Eternal, who brought unto you this son.

17 and this son will have to be accountable unto the Eternal.

18 Yes, my Word is my Word. My Word is there: it is up to all of you to accomplish it;

19 and if any of you does not accomplish it, he will have to be accountable unto me.

20 Be full of courage. Be full of courage. Ah, courageous, you will be. Patience, you will have.

21 You will have to wait; but the liberation will come. My liberation will come. ©

Leave a Reply

