In The Name Of Jesus-Christ — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2016, Chapter 55


jesus-8283_640

 

In The Name Of Jesus-Christ

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 19th, 2016 at 00:58 AM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 6 s Recording: PELO0001G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

____________

55 (Prayer unto God.)

2 Father, Eternal, you are sending me in a far away land.

3 In the name of Jesus, you are sending me over there to do what I have to do.

4 In the name of Jesus-Christ, Father, Eternal,

5 prepare for me a place, prepare for me a place, prepare for me a nice place.

6 Do this, Father, Eternal, in the name of Jesus-Christ, for me to be in a sanctuary of peace in this foreign land.

7 In the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ, a good refuge with people full of goodness, a place of peace.

8 Ah, I beseech you, o Father, Eternal, I beseech you, I beg you  to find a solution for me.

9 Find a solution for me!

10 Make a way for me there where there is not many options.

11 Make my paths smooth, Father, Eternal.

12 Ah, Father, Eternal, bring unto me the blessings that must be taking place

13 so that my sojourn is peaceful and pleasing.

____________

14 (Sang prophecy of God.)

15 In the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

16 in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

17 in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

18 in the name of Jesus-Christ, in His name, in His name, in the name of my Son,

19 in this name, in this name walk, in this name walk,

20 in this name go ahead, in this name walk and go forth

21 in this name, in this name walk, in this name go forth and in this name see

22 and in this name and in this name and in this name live

23 and in this name, you will be victorious;

24 and in this name, oh yes, this name will keep you company everywhere you will go.

25 Proclaim this name, say this name, invoke this name

26 to deliver you, to come to your help, to make a place for you,

27 to prepare a place for you, to prepare some people for you, to prepare dishes for you,

28 to prepare yourself and to prepare yourself and, to prepare yourself to be facing,

29 to prepare yourself to be facing the enemy outside, to be facing the man who resists my Word,

30 to be facing the man who is not doing what he must be doing,

31 to be facing the man, the man who needs to hear, the man and the man, and the woman and the woman.

32 Oh, they need to have, they need to have men like you,

33 men who are full, men who are full of the Holy Spirit

34 who are guided, who are helped, who are blessed,

35 Oh-oh-oh! Oh-oh-oh! ©



Leave a Reply

