This Pure Unification – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


rust-proof-1728360_640

This Pure Unification

God’s prophecy given as a song
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 27th, 2016 at 11:03 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 19 min 0 s Recording: PELO0527G5

Recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in French language and publication by
Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2016

________________________

1 (In response to a prayer.)

2 The Lord shall give it to you; only for my Son.

3 Only for this eternal Sacrifice, only for Him,

4 you shall be, ah, cured, you shall be delivered.

5 “Lord!” The Lord, the Lord, the Lord, the Lord is with you. Oh-oh! The Lord is with you.

6 “Lord! Lord! Lord!” Oh, the Lord is in you.

7 Oh, you see the pearl. Oh-oh-oh-oh!

8 You look at it, son, you look at it and you don’t know how to do it;

9 oh, but I will show you how to do it, because I shall provide for all your needs;

10 and I shall make this pure unification, oh, for you in the name of Jesus;

11 and you shall live happily until my Son comes back, oh, and takes you.

12 Oh, you shall, you shall live in peace,

13 but you shall, son, serve me, oh, give it all, do it all,

14 and I shall do the same for you, son; and I will… –Oh I will!– and I will do the same:

15 I will give it all to you, son, because you serve him, oh, you serve him in my house;

16 because you’re serving and, giving and, doing, oh, producing in my house of purity, in my house of holiness.

17 Oh, son! Oh, son! Oh, son!

18 Be confident, son. Be confident, son. Have faith, son.

19 Son! Son! I will teach you, son.

20 I will tell you: “Step 1, son.” Oh! And: “Step 2, son.” Oh! “Step 3, son.” Then: “Step 4, son.”

21 And: “Step 5, son.” Until you conquer, son; because I shall, son, provide all your needs, son.

22 And with all your needs covered, with all your needs satisfied, son,

23 you shall give back to me.

24 I will give you a lot, son. I will give you more than you imagine, son.

25 Oh, I will… oh, I will give you, son.

26 Son, I will give it to you, son; –Give to you, son!– but I will ask for a lot, son.

27 Oh, you shall be this Light, son, that I will take, son, and that I will elevate, son,

28 to show my Light, to show my brightness, to show my Son, to show my Word all around.

29 All around you, you shall illuminate the world;

30 and I will use you, only if you serve me.

31 Do step 1, son; and you do step 2, son; and you do step 3, son; then you go for step 4, son.

32 Do it all for me, son; and go forward.

33 If you go forward, son, with confidence and, faith on you, son,

34 you shall go ahead and walk ahead, and run ahead

35 and be this leader I want you to be;

36 and you shall have this horse

37 to propel you all around and to brighten and shine my Light.

38 Oh, shine my Light.

39 Oh, take your horse, son, I will bring you this horse, son;

40 and when you have this horse, son,

41 you shall go and do it for my name, talk it for my name, propelled for my name;

42 oh, and walk, and walk, and run all around, because I want you.

43 I want you. Oh, I chose you a long time ago, son.

44 Produced in a pure womb, I saw you. Oh, I saw you and I wanted you.

45 I wanted you so that I could sculpt you, and take you! and use you! all of you. All of you! ©



 

Leave a Reply

