The Art Of Conciliation — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 2



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 1.

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 3.


The Art Of Conciliation

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 1st, 2017 at 11:59 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 45 s
Recording: ROY0529G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

 (God’s prophecy following  a prayer.)

2 The Bible says that you shall take care of your family

3 and that you shall take care of the house of the Eternal and that you shall take care and that you shall take care;

4 and that you shall please your wife, and that you shall please your family,

5 and that you shall please your pastor, and that you shall please…

6 Oh yes, you must conciliate yourselves, conciliate! conciliate!

7 Not give priority to one above the other; no, but conciliate! says the Eternal.

8 You must conciliate. Oh yes, I shall teach my son what to do.

9 I will show him. Oh yes, I will open his eyes; because his eyes are extinct, ah,

10 not looking anymore to face things up, not looking anymore and wanting to forget the situation.

11 Oh! Yes, but… Be courageous! Be courageous!

12 Be courageous, the end is not reached yet. No, no!

13 Oh yes! I will mold! I will mold my son. I will mold him. Oh yes!

14 I already molded him a lot; there still remains to be done, to be done and to be done and to be done and to be done.

15 Ah, my Word yes, my Word must be read, my Word must be understood with the proper spirit,

16 so that no one perverts the Word of God, so that any action is done using the proper spirit,

17 says the Eternal,

18 using the proper manner, using the proper context, using the opportunity in the proper situation,

19 in order to not neglect and to not dry up the resources of the relatives;

20 no, but in order to prove you can use conciliation to conciliate and to conciliate.

21 Oh, retain this word : conciliation.

22 Yes, dedicate yourselves to the Word, dedicate yourselves to the work of God,

23 dedicate yourselves to my work, but this is while you conciliate:

24 “I consecrate! and I dedicate myself! and I invest my energy into it! and this is while I conciliate!”

25 Oh yes! The art of this salvation, the art of living this salvation, is not an easy art,

26 but it is an art that I am teaching you; and let yourselves be moulded, and let yourselves be lead, let yourselves be lead.

27 Yes, I know that my sons are wanting to serve me with all their might!

28 Oh yes ! All their might I will accept that, but not at any price;

29 not to the point of oppressing the body of Christ, not to the point of destroying, no.

30 I am everlasting, the Eternal! who is everlasting

31 and the Eternal wishes to gather together

32 and I want the actions of my sons, the actions of my daughters,

33 to have the effect to weld together the families,

34 to weld together the people,

35 my people! welded!

36 Not turning yourselves one against another to say: “There is this. There is that.”

37 No! Calm down the game. Calm down the ardour. Calm down the spirit.

38 Come back to what you should be. Come back to your first love. Come back to the love whom you promised your heart.

39 Come back and come back with all your heart, come back with sincerity and come back.

40 Oh yes, reconstruct the ruins. Reconstruct the ruins. Oh yes, I order you to reconstruct the ruins. ©


Leave a Reply

