I Am There For You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


michelangelo-71282_640 

 

I Am There For You

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 1st, 2017 at 8:51 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 2 s
Recording: ROY0528G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

1(Response to a prayer.)

2 Ask it is written:

3 “Ask, ask and knock, knock; and you shall receive;

4 and you will see if I am not there; and you will see if I do not exist;

5 and you will see that I Am and I Am! Yes, I Am. Oh, I Am.

6 I am I Am. I am there, I am there, I am there for you.

7 I am there. I am there. I am there. I am there. I am there, here, over there.

8 I am there. I am there and I take care of you. I am there. I am there. I am there.

9 I am waiting for you and you are waiting for me and we are waiting for each other;

10 because me, I menace and I will menace, oh, I shall always menace

11 to protect my race in order to make sure that you are protected,

12 protected, but you must obey so that I protect.

13 Let yourselves be protected and I shall protect, and I shall bless;

14 and I will show up, and I will reveal myself in order to elevate you and to demonstrate you,

15 to show unto you my splendour, and, to show unto you that

16 me too, I can give and me too, I can do.

17 Oh yes, me too, I accomplish, I accomplish, I accomplish. ©

 

Leave a Reply

