Died To Heal You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


love-699480_640 

 

Died To Heal You

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 4th, 2017 at 10:39 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 24 s
Recording: ROY0530G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

1(Following a healing prayer.)

2 Circulation! Circulation! I command the circulation. Circulate! Circulate, you clusters!

3 Clusters, circulate! Circulate, evacuate, circulate, free the way!

4 Free the way to the Word which pushes out the wicked people.

5 Free the way to the Word which flattens out the pathways, which heals the body of my children.

6 Free the way! Free the way!

7 Yes, I am talking to the wicked people,

8 I am talking to the stiff-necked people,

9 I am talking to those people who turn themselves against me,

10 I am talking to all diseases, I am talking to all illnesses of the Earth:

11 “Get out of the life of my children; because my Word will push you out of the way and it will exterminate you.”

12 Peace! Peace! Peace inside my temple! Peace inside my temple!

13 Peace among my assembly! Peace and order inside the temple, inside your temple,

14 in the name of my Son, in the name of Jesus, alleluia, so that the clusters circulate.

15 Circulate! circulate! Get out! you, clusters of heaviness! all clusters,

16 in order to make them come out in the name of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.

17 My Son died for you,

18 my Son died for your sins

19 and my Son died to heal you,

20 those people who are serving, those people who are producing and producing in my vineyard,

21 so that you are in perfect health! in perfect condition,

22 says the Eternal. ©

Leave a Reply

