Crackle The Rocky Heart – Prayer followed by God’s prophecy (2 of 5) – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 heart-1347549_640

 

 

Crackle The Rocky Heart

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy (2 of 5)
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 13th, 2017 at 11:00 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 49 min 30 s
Recording: ROY0531G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English and in French languages
and publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

1 (Prayer unto God.)

2 Father Eternal, Father Eternal, have mercy! Father Eternal, no! no!

3 Father Eternal, change the hearts! Change the heart, Father Eternal.

4 No, don’t crush down: change the heart. The heart, change it; you can change it.

5 I want you to change the heart. Ah, I claim for a change, a transplantation in the name of Jesus.

6 In the name of Jesus-Christ, in the name of Jesus, in the name of Jesus,

7 transplant a perfect transplantation, Father Eternal. A transplantation!

8 Father Eternal, make a new heart, a new heart, a new heart,

9 a heart that is new, that will be able to sing for your glory,

10 a heart that is new, a new heart.

11 A new heart! A new heart! (Crying.) A new heart! (Crying.)

12 A new heart. I am a son of God. I wish to have a soul unto God.

13 Jesus-Christ, Jesus-Christ,

14 heavenly Father, heavenly, heavenly Lord,

15 My Lord is my Sheppard and I shall not want because he shall come and produce all

16 and give life as the land produces for the farmer, oh, he shall be there and be there.

17 A heart! A new heart! A new heart! I want a new heart!

18 Give a new heart to that soul, to that rocky heart. Rocky heart!

19 (God’s prophecy.)

20 Rock! Rock! Rock!

21 Oh, the Lord shall break the rock, shall crackle the rock, shall destroy the rock

22 to leave the house empty and to put new furniture in the house of the Lord, in the sons, in the daughters,

23 in the ones who were too long ago far away from the Word,

24 from the Word, my Word, the Word of God, too far away, too far away!

25 Why are you so far away? Oh, so far away!

26 Why try to escape the Word of the Lord? Why try to escape?

27 But you won’t escape! Because I will go after you!

28 And I will go after you! And I will capture you! And I will change you. Oh, I will change you.

29 Oh, you will be in my hand once again

30 and I wil take control of all your body, of all your mind, of all your soul,

31 to serve me, to serve me! serve me! serve me! serve me!

32 with your voice, with your voice, with your voice.

33 Serve me. You will serve me. Oh, you will serve me,

34 because I have respect, because I have great honour, because I love my sons and my daughters;

35 and when a son calls upon my name and says: “Lord!”, then says: “Lord!”

36 “Lord! Help, Lord! Give me help, Lord! I want help, Lord!

37 We need help, Lord! We don’t know what to do anymore, Lord.”,

38 oh, when they do call upon my name, I answer, I am there,

39 I listen, and I talk, and I walk,

40 and I go, and I go, and I proceed! Oh! I step up! and I go!

41 to pursue and to produce the asking,

42 ah, for my sons and daughters because they asked for my help.

43 They serve me and they walk for me.

44 And they walk, and they talk, all for me.

45 And they do it all for me, and then, they ask for my help;

46 and I come as a hero! to save, to save them, to deliver,

47 oh, to take away the bad, take away the bad, take away the bad,

48 bring back joy, bring back joy, bring back joy,

49 bring back liberty, bring back joy, bring back joy.

50 I want joy, so bring back joy.

51 You need to have joy and I want to see joy. Can you have joy?

52 I want you to have joy, so be joyful and smile, smile for the joy;

53 and smile because you have the Word of the Lord in you, living in you.

54 Living in you! Let it be living in you! Living in you.

55 Living! Living! The living water! The living water! The living tongue!

56 Oh yes, my Word makes live all your members, all your body;

57 oh, and your tongue shall talk

58 because my Word is in you and because my Word talks through you;

59 and you dance, and you walk, and you talk.

60 And you dance for my name, for the name of the Lord.

61 And you walk, and you talk, and you do it all,

62 oh, you produce, oh, you do it all, you make it all,

63 you talk it all, you show it all, you do it,

64 you walk, you talk, you walk, you talk, you dance, you dance, you dance, you dance,

65 and you have joy, and you’re joyful, because you know

66 that the Lord will come and save you as a hero to come and do it, and do it all for you,

67 and do it all for me, and do it all for we, and do it all, and do it all, and do it all, and do it all.

68 Oh, I will do it all, and I am making it all.

69 I want it all and I will do it all for my sons,

70 because I want them to serve me and they will serve me, and I will serve them.

71 Oh, I will and I will, I will serve them.

72 They will serve me, and we will work together for eternity, oh, for eternity.

73 Oh, they will come, they will come with my Son, and, oh, I will bring them, I will bring them in my place;

74 and there will be joy, and there will be singing,

75 and there will be shouting, and there will be dancing, and there will be joy.

76 Oh, there will be joy.

77 Oh, there will be joy, oh, there will be singing, oh, there will be shouting, for my name.

78 For my name, oh, you shall be, oh, running over.

79 Running over! Is your cup running over? Is your cup running over?

80 Because you shall, you shall have this cup that is running over!

81 Oh, running over! Running over! Ask for it! Pray for it! Fast for it! Do it all for it!

82 You need to have this cup running over, because I will give it to you.

83 Oh, I will give it all. Give it all!

84 Ask it all, I will give it all; because I am a generous God and I will produce it all and, give it all to you. ©

Leave a Reply

