At Heart The Work Of The Eternal — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 8



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 7 

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 9

Book 2017.


At Heart The Work Of The Eternal

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy (5 of 5)
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 13th, 2017 at 11:00 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 49 min 30 s
Recording: ROY0531G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English and in French languages
and publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

(Prayer unto God.)

2
OK! OK! Father Eternal.
Father Eternal! You said it,
you do it, you accomplish it.

3
Oh, support me, Father.
Oh, Father Eternal,
support me, Father.

4
Make me learn, Father.
Show me, Father.

5
O Father Eternal!
You shall teach me,
Father Eternal.

6
O Father Eternal! Show me.
Ah, ah yes, Father Eternal,
you shall accomplish it.

7
O Father Eternal!
Thank you Jesus,
thank you brother,
thank you my Father.

8
Thank you to be
living in my life,
living in my flesh,
living in my spirit.

9
Living! Living! Living!
Thank you to be there.

10
Thank you to belong,
I thank you to belong
to the Eternal.
Living pearl!
Living pearl.

11 (God’s prophecy.)

12
This is it, my son, ah,
living pearl!
You said it, living pearl.

13
Your price is much higher than the price
of fine gold and,
of raw diamonds
or,
of polished diamonds

14
or, no matter what it is;
because all those things
are carnal things, yes;

15
but your salvation,
that is a pearl of a smell
that
comes to my nose, yes,

16
so that I can smell,
ah, says the Eternal,
its exquisite perfumes
which are touching my heart.

17
Ah, to have children
who have at heart
the work of the Eternal,
to serve the Great King:

18
“My work is for the King!”
“My work is for the King!”

19
Let your work
be for the King!
And if your work
is not for the King,

20
well, make it so that
it is for the King;
because you must serve me!
and I want you to serve me;

21
and I will help you,
and I will teach you,
and I will show you

22
how to serve me
using all your powers,
using all your talents.

23
Yes, I gave you a talent
so that you use it,
so that you spread it around,

24
yes, so that you demonstrate it,
demonstrating your talents
to serve the Eternal

25
using all your powers,
using all of what’s in your mind.

26
Yes, use your powers,
use, yes, the driving force,
ah, driving.

27
Yes I gave you legs,
yes I gave you arms,
I permitted that my children are delivered:
none, without any infirmity, none.

28
No disease, no! This is cut.
I will cut the disease
to the root,

29
so that my son and daughter
can serve me well.

30
You see all kinds of pagans,
you see these pagans,
people around you,

31
they have all these diseases
and they cannot even work,
cannot even do it,
cannot even make it anymore;

32
but what I gave
to my sons and daughters
is the purity of the Word;

33
and my Son shall,
oh, recover anything, anything,
for the sake of my children. ©


Leave a Reply

