It Is Me Who Is Sending You There – Prayer followed by God’s prophecy (4 of 5) – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


russia-1934884_640 

 

It Is Me Who Is Sending You There

Prayer followed by God’s prophecy (4 of 5)
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 13th, 2017 at 11:00 PM
Greater Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 49 min 30 s
Recording: ROY0531G5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English and in French languages
and publication by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

1 (Prayer unto God.)

2 Father Eternal! Father Eternal! Father Eternal! Father Eternal!

3 You know, I saw… I saw the risk, I saw the risk, Father,

4 that I was running, that I am running, and that I will be running.

5 Father Eternal, will you be with me? Yes, will you be walking with me?

6 Will you help me out there in hidden localities of strangers and unknown people?

7 Unknown! Unknown lands, Father Eternal.

8 Hidden localities. Dangerous localities. Dangerous!

9 Why is the Eternal sending me on mined lands? Why is the Eternal sending me? Why? Why?

10 Ah, Father Eternal! Why? Why?

11 Even if I don’t get a response, Father Eternal,

12 I wish for you to be with me, entirely with me,

13 for you to be doing things for me as if it was me who was doing it, but because I don’t want to do it, it will be you who will be doing it.

14 It is you who accomplishes, Father, as you said it before, it is you who will be doing it;

15 and me, I will be there waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting

16 for the miracle of the Eternal, the miracle from Above,

17 the miracle of the One who delivers, the miracle of the One who inebriates.

18 Yes, Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

19 Ah, a general anaesthesia! Ah, Father Eternal, I need to have a general anaesthesia! Oh, Father Eternal!

20 (God’s prophecy.)

21 Yes! The Eternal is there! The Eternal is there! And the Eternal is here. The Eternal is with you.

22 The Eternal! The Eternal walks with this footstep.

23 Yes, the footstep! because your footstep will land and will go forth, yes.

24 Yes, it is me who will do it. It is me, I already said that. It is me who will be leading. It is me who will produce.

25 It is me who will make it so that you obtain, son! Ah, so that you obtain!

26 So that you obtain!

27 Oh, so that you have none of your burdens which are even heavier to carry; no, I will protect you!

28 Yes, it is me who is sending you there. It is me!

29 I did not tell you why, but… it is me who is… sending you there.

30 Because you are my son, you obey when we say so,

31 when the Eternal says: “Go left.”, the Eternal says: “Go right.”, the Eternal says: “Do this.”, the Eternal says: “Do that.”,

32 oh yes, just do it; ah, just do it!

33 Yes, questions, questions! Just do it!

34 Do it! Just do it! Just do it because the Lord says so.

35 The Lord says so. The Lord says so. The Lord says so.

36 Oh, the Lord says so. The Lord says so. ©

Leave a Reply

