Serve My Great Name — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 11



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 10 

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 12


Serve My Great Name

Prayer-praise unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering of saints of God

Recorded on February 4th, 2017 at 8:02 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 5 min 21 s
Recording : ROY0534G4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

________________________

11 (Prayer-praise unto God.)

2 Give us the bread of Life, o Father Eternal, in the name of Jesus-Christ.

3 Give us the bread of Life, o Father Eternal.

4 The journeys are hard.

5 Ah, the Eternal, he still did not tell me why I am here,

6 but it looks like it is a must for me to be here.

7 I saw your hand, Father Eternal.

8 I saw your hand taking my hand leading me where I must go,

9 in order to win, oh yes, to run the race in order to win and, to win

10 and, to come out victorious, to come out as a winner and, to be winning,

11 to be a  conqueror, yes, more than a conqueror, to be a conqueror, more than a conqueror.

12 The Eternal said: “You shall vanquish.” and I must vanquish.

13 The Eternal told me: “Go there.” but without telling me why; therefore, I go there.

14 Father Eternal, take my hand.

15 He is leading me. He is guiding me. The Eternal is with me.

16 (God’s prophecy.)

17 The Eternal is with those people who serve his great name.

18 Serve my great name. Serve my great name, my great name, my Word. Serve my Word and, yes, my Word will serve you.

20 Serve my Word and you will be served. Serve my Word and you will be blessed.

21 Serve my Word and I will show you. Serve my Word and I will open for you.

22 Serve my Word. Serve my Word.

23 Serve me with all your heart. Serve me with all your might. Serve me with all your mind.

24 Serve me with all your heart and I will serve you, I will show you

25 that me, yes, the living God, I accomplish and I accomplish and I accomplish

26 for my sons, for my daughters, yes, for those people who are serving the great and the only name. ©


Leave a Reply

