Adhere To My Life — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 12



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 11

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 13


Adhere To My Life

Discretion and song followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 7th, 2017 at 7:11 AM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 9 min 38 s
Recording : ROY0535LG4

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

12 (Discretion and song.)

2
This is people’s problem,
they don’t go to meet their God.

3
They go to meet many gods,
but not, to meet God.

4
Go, go, go, go unto the Lord.
G
o, go, go and meet him.

5
Come unto me,
all of you who are tired
and I will give you rest.

6
He is waiting for you with open arms,
bring unto him your burdens.

7
Come meet him to get rest,
all of you who are tired.

8
He is waiting for you with open arms,
bring unto him your burdens.

9
Come meet him to get rest,
all of you who are tired.

10
Come meet him to get rest,
all of you who are tired.

11
He is waiting for you
with open arms.

12 (God’s prophecy.)

13
Come unto me. Come unto me.
Come unto me. Come unto me.
Come unto my Word.

14
Adhere to my conditions.
Adhere to my covenant.
Make a covenant with me
and I will make a covenant with you.

15
Haven’t you seen?
Haven’t you heard?

16
The words coming out of my mouth
are all true, all perfect.

17
Patience, that is a fruit
my children are bearing.
Courage is one of their qualities.

18
Be brave people
and be persevering people
to go on in this salvation
to which you have access;

19
but adhere to this salvation,
adhere to this life.
Yes, adhere to my life
and I will give you back Life.

20
Sacrifice your life
and you will have Life
with a capital L, eternal life.

21
Eternal life, do you want it?
do you want it from the bottom
of your heart?

22
Do you really want it?
Are you ready to give it all?

23
Give it. Give it.
Give it to me.
Give me your life.

24
Give me all your weight.
Give me all your worries.
Just give it.

25
I will take care of it.
I will take care of it.

26
Son,

27
I am with you.
Be sure,
have this confidence
that I am with you.

28
I am with you.
I do walk with you.
I am with you.

29
You’ve got to walk,
you’ve got to talk,
and walk,
and talk this talk.

30
Oh walk this walk,
oh talk this talk
and walk this walk
for my name.

31
Do it for me
and I will do it
all for you.
Do it, do it, do it for me.

32
Do it for me, do it for me
and I will do it all,
you will have it all.

33
I will take care of everything,
everything, son.

34
Don’t you ever doubt
that I will take care
of every need of yours,
everything of your needs
that you have.

35
I will bring unto you
what you need.

36
I will bring it.
I will fulfill
all your needs,
all of them;

37
but you shall walk this walk,
you shall talk this talk,
you shall live this life
all around you.

38
I have talked previously
and I will talk forward,
I will talk tomorrow;

39
and I will talk, and I will talk,
and you will see that I am with

40
the one who produces,
the one who gives everything,
everything,
in my house. ©


Leave a Reply

