Your True Colors — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 14



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 13

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 15


Your True Colors

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 17th, 2017 at 8:44 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 5 min 48 s
Recording : PELO0002LG5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

14 (Prayer unto God.)

In the name of Jesus-Christ, I claim and I claim and I claim, yes, for victory over the enemy.

In the name of Jesus, the unclean spirits, yes, who are willing to dwell, who are willing to stick around,

ah, in the name of Jesus-Christ, I am pushing them away using all of the powers of my Jesus, of my brother,

in order to make shine the Light through the storm.

Father Eternal, ah, grant me victory over the enemy, finally! finally! my Father!

finally! and in order to bring unto you elects, in the name of Jesus,

so that they serve you, Father Eternal, so that they are useful unto you, Father Eternal,

9 in order to give you the glory, Father Eternal.

10 Father Eternal, I demand and I claim and I keep claiming,

11 yes, again and again before your face, yes, for you said: “Ask and you shall receive.”

12 therefore, I am asking you and I ask again and I ask you, and I keep asking you.

13 Father Eternal, today grant me the victory over the enemy

14 in order to break the yoke, ah, of the evil spirits who are wanting to dwell in temples,

15 in order to empty many temples of all unclean spirits in the name of Jesus,

16 to lin order to let the Light shine, et the Light expand, and prosper, in the name of Jesus-Christ,

17 in order to choose the good rather than the evil in the name of Jesus,

18 and to reject the evil,

19 to learn to reject the evil, in the name of Jesus, and, to love virtue.

20 Father Eternal, you promised virtue.

21 Oh yes, you promised that we would be able to find elects, people

22 who will love virtue, who will practice virtue, in the name of Jesus of Nazareth.

23 Ah, the Spirit of the Eternal is stronger. The Spirit of the Eternal is stronger than the evil spirits;

24 and I am ordering, in the name of Jesus-Christ, to send armies, your armies, Father!

25 a total deployment, in the name of Jesus, for a total victory, Father Eternal,

26 ah, for a vital victory, for a triumphal victory, Father Eternal.

27 Father Eternal, my heart is battling, battling.

28 Ah, I am battling against the bad spirits, Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

29 Father Eternal, I am battling and I am battling and I am struggling in the name of Jesus-Christ;

30 oh yes, in order to keep your meekness and, to keep your goodness in the name of Jesus

31 and, in order to sow, in order to sow.

32 (God’s prophecy.)

33 Ah, sow! Sow my Spirit! Sow my Spirit, says the Eternal.

34 Sow my Spirit in people. Sow my Spirit and sow. Oh yes, I wish to see you in the process of sowing.

35 In the name of Jesus, yes, sow, sow for my name.

36 Sow and sow and make sure to be seen.

37 Do not hide yourselves, no; show yourselves and show yourselves, oh yes;

38 and I promise unto you that there will be people who will love you

39 even if you show yourselves under your true colors, your true Light, the Light of a son of God, the Light of a daughter of God. ©


Leave a Reply

