Decide To Become Crooked – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


confusion-311388_640

Decide To Become Crooked

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 6th, 2017 at 10:17 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 6 min 17 s
Recording : PELO0004LG5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017 

________________________

1 (Prayer unto God.)

Father Eternal, apply a soothing balm on my wounds

Father Eternal, Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

come to my rescue, come rescue me, come heal me.

Father Eternal, Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

Father Eternal, Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

Father Eternal, come to my help.

I am asking for help, for a divine rescue, for a rescue coming from Above, your rescue, your rescue.

Father Eternal, apply a soothing balm on my wounds.

10 Father Eternal, my heart is besieged. Father Eternal, keep me, keep me. Keep me, Father Eternal.

11 Keep me in your hand, Father Eternal, but not to be alone. Not alone, Father Eternal.

12 Not alone! Not alone!

13 (God’s prophecy.)

14 Hold your heart. Hold your heart. Hold your tent upright, says the Eternal.

15 Stand straight and upright, ah, my sceptre made of gold, straight, straight, straight, straight.

16 Remain straight before me. Hold your tent. Hold your camp.

17 Hold your camp with all your might. Hold yourself and hold yourself.

18 Do it so that the Eternal Lord comes to your help through the storm, through the storm which beats down on you.

19 Battles! And battles! And battles!

20 Yes, my children are leading a life of battles;

21 and I will show you how to battle and how to stand straight before me.

22 Well, remain straight before me. Hoo! Do not attempt to become crooked.

23 No, no! I will not allow winds to make you become crooked.

24 No, no! You are the only ones who can decide to become crooked; but that will not be my desire,

25 it will not be because of winds, it will be because of you, because of you.

26 You are the ones who are deciding, you are the ones making decisions, you are the ones choosing;

27 and I am inviting you, and I am commanding you, I am commanding you to remain straight before my face;

28 because I promised and I am promising again that you will be victorious people and, that victory will be there,

29 oh, says the Eternal, says the Eternal, says the Eternal. ©

Leave a Reply

