My Word: A Beggarly Offering – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


architecture-756150_640

My Word: A Beggarly Offering

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 14th, 2017 at 9:12 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 10 min 23 s
Recording : PELO0005LG5

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

(Prayer unto God.)

2
O Father Eternal,
enlighten me
through all that darkness.

3
Father Eternal,
all these people,
all these people on Earth,

4
so many people!
so many people!
so many people!

5
Father Eternal,
so many teachings
which are so diverse!

6
Father Eternal, on this day,
on this very day, Father Eternal,

7
who has your Spirit, Father Eternal?

8
who has your Word?
who is flawlessly practicing it,
Father Eternal?
who has it? who has it?

9
Oh, Father Eternal,
guide me through my task.
Father Eternal, guide me!

10
Guide me, give me indications,
give me explanations,
Father Eternal.

11
In the name of Jesus-Christ,
Father Eternal, I command
the works of your hand

12
so that you show me and,
so that you show me more and,
so that you reveal unto me

13
how to operate exactly
as the Eternal wants it to be,
in order to have the Holy Spirit
teach us all things,

14
all things, all things,
all things, Father Eternal,
all things, Father Eternal,

15
so that we live a pure life,
a holy life and
so that we sanctify ourselves.

16
Show me your face, Father Eternal.
Father Eternal, guide me.
Guide me!

17
Let the Light of your fire
dazzle for us, Father Eternal,

18
in order to guide us in the tight,
straight and narrow way, the way
which is tight and tighter,

19
in order to guide us with the Light,
your Light, o Father Eternal,
in order to see;

20
–not being guided by blind people,
blind people guiding blind people;–

21
in order to have our eyes open
and, a bright and awake mind.

22 (God’s prophecy.)

23
For the righteous scarcely be saved,
–Oh the righteous scarcely be saved!–

24
what will it be for the pagan and
for the one who despises my Word,
for who is beggarly, making it
a beggarly offering?

25
Ah, to be giving my Word
as if it was only
a simple thing,
ah, that is not so important.

26
Not so important!

27
Oh yes! Oh yes!
Yes, yes! Demons,
even demons! believe,

28
believe that my Son is the one
who came; because they know,
they know, oh, they know this,

29
that the end is approaching!
that their end is approaching!

30
Oh, they are not willing to have
the righteous person saved.
Oh no!

31
They wish, oh, to make some grills!
and to grill my sons,
to grill my daughters;

32
to bring them into sin,
in order to make them sin
and to corrupt those temples
which are belonging to me

33
by serving people with Baal gods!
oh yes, wrapped
with words,

34
yes, wrapped with sentences,
with nice words, yes,
corrupting the name of my Word,

35
oh yes, proclaiming his name,
oh yes, while living in sin,

36
oh, corrupting the name
of my Son, oh, dishonoured,
dishonouring Christ:

37
oh yes, proclaiming
the name of Christ
and then, living in debauchery.

38
Workers of iniquities,
oh yes, they will come,
they will show up before me,
oh yes, what will they have
to demonstrate unto me?

39
They will have nothing.
They will have nothing
to be justified;

40
because their robe will be dirty,
dirty with their impurities!

41
So few! so few people
are serving me
in spirit and in truth!

42
So few people are serving me;
but you, my son,
serve me with all your might,
serve me with all your mind.

43
Oh, serve me. Oh yes, be there
producing at my mill
in order to propagate my Word
everywhere I will tell you to go.

44
Oh yes, I will guide you.

45
My Spirit is guiding you
and you are guided
and I am guiding you,

46
in order to show you
and, for you to show yourself
and so that you show my Light,
your Light.

47
I called you to serve me, oh yes,
and you are serving me;
and I am calling you
to serve me more than ever,

48
more than ever!
more than ever!
more than ever!

49
in order for you to be this Light

50
in the world,
in the world,
in the world,

51
oh, the shining Light and fire,
oh, which is burning and burning
with the fire of the Holy Spirit;

52
oh, so that you serve me
with all your might, oh yes,
so that you demonstrate my power
and so that you show my glory.

53
Show yourself unto people.
This is my desire and I know,
I know, that you will do it.©

Leave a Reply

