A Double Portion For You — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 21



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 20

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 22

Book 2017.


A Double Portion For You

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 15th, 2017 at 6:08 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 12 min 37 s
Recording : PELO0006LG5, PRO-PELO0092

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

21 (Prayer unto God.)

2
Father Eternal,
what is it?

3
What is it with
the riches of the Gentiles,
Father Eternal?

4
What is it?
What is it with the pagan,
yes, to whom I shall preach?

5
Ah, what is it,
Father Eternal?

6
Father Eternal,
guide me, enlighten me,
ah, to bring water to the mill.

7
To bring water to the mill,
Father Eternal!

8
Father Eternal,
I claim for a response
on this day.

9
Father Eternal!
Father Eternal!

________________

10 (God’s prophecy.)

11
Ah, the Eternal said it before,
ah, and the Eternal is repeating it,

12
ah, because you call upon him,
because you are calling upon him
with your entire heart,

13
ah, calling upon me
with all your might,
(Cries.)

14
touching my heart,
touching the heart of the Eternal,
(Cries.)

15
oh yes, you are calling upon
the Eternal with all your might
and that you are calling upon him
with all your heart,

16
and serving him with all your might,
I will give you a double portion.
(Cries.)

17
A double portion
for you, my son. (Cries.)

18
Ah, so few people are serving me,
oh yes, and calling upon me
and claiming as you are claiming.

19
Ah, ah, you are touching me!
You are touching me!
Ah, you are touching me!

20
(Cries.) Ah, continue! Continue!

21
Do it again! and, again! ah,
and you will see the sluice gates
open up on you.

22
Oh yes, I will tell the Gentiles
and I will influence the Gentiles,

23
and I will show them,
and I will give them indications,
and I will give them the order,

24
ah, to serve you,
oh yes, to give you
and to bless you,

25
oh yes, with
yes all they possess.

26
Oh yes, calling upon
the name of your Father
in such a manner,

27
oh yes, continue doing this,
continue doing this.©


Leave a Reply

