Fill Up The Spaces — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 19



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 18

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 20


Fill Up The Spaces

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 15th, 2017 at 6:08 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 12 min 37 s
Recording : PELO0006LG5, PRO-PELO0090

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

19 (Prayer unto God.)

2
O Father Eternal,
in the name of Jesus-Christ,
I pray on this day.

3
Father Eternal, I pray, I am
calling upon you with all my might,
o Father Eternal.

4
O Father Eternal,
yes, you gave me a task
that is great and marvellous,
Father Eternal;

5
but I need,
but I have needs, oh yes,
and the work also has needs,

6
oh yes, because the work
cannot be accomplished
without having the resources.

7
Father Eternal, Lord of the armies,
Father Eternal, you who comes
to all our needs,
Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

8
guide me, make me a promise,
so that we have servants,
yes, Father Eternal,

9
to create your songs, in the name
of Jesus, Father Eternal, in order
to make your songs glorious,
Father Eternal,

10
and to sing with your Spirit,
ah, the written words,
Father Eternal, Father Eternal,
so that we are full of resources.

11
Father Eternal, o Father Eternal,
the needs, the needs,
the needs are great,
are great! are great!

12
Father Eternal, the needs
are immense! Father Eternal,
Father Eternal, Father Eternal,

13
Father Eternal,
comfort my heart,
comfort my spirit.

14
Comfort!
Comfort me, Father Eternal.
Comfort us, Father Eternal.

15
Comfort us in order to give us
the self-assurance, oh yes,
to give us the confidence

16
that the victory is ours,
oh yes, that we are victorious
in all things, Father Eternal,

17
and so that we are walking
on the scorpions,
Father Eternal,

18
and that we are walking
and trampling on the serpent.

19 (God’s prophecy.)

20
Oh yes, come unto me.
Oh, call upon me.
Make sure you are calling upon me
with all your might.

21
Oh, the Eternal is pleased
in those people who call upon him,
oh, in those people serving him,
those people fearing him.

22
Fear me, says the Eternal.
Oh, fear me.
Tremble in fear.

23
You must tremble in fear, oh yes,
and trample on the enemy.
Trample on Satan’s spirit.

24
Oh, trample all unclean thoughts.
Trample! Trample!
Trample and walk!

25
Oh yes, walk
with a steady footstep

26
so that the Eternal
can make you stronger
and so that your foot
is not shaky.

27
Oh, sing songs of victory.

28
Oh yes, go forth
and walk forth
and be ahead
and go forth, and go forth.

29
Oh yes, take the lead and
do everything you must be doing
and do what I tell you to do,

30
oh yes, and you shall be victorious,
oh yes, so that you take some space
and, for you to take some space,
to take more and more space,

31
oh yes, to fill up
the spaces with my Spirit,

32
the spirit of the Eternal,
the spirit of my Son,
ah, the spirit of my Word,

33
ah, the spirit of my Word,
says the Eternal.

34 My Word! My Word! My Word! ©


Leave a Reply

