We Made It To The End! — “Holy Scriptures” Book 2017, Chapter 20



Français.

Previous: Book 2017, Chapter 19

Next: Book 2017, Chapter 21

Book 2017.


We Made It To The End!

Prayer unto God followed
by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on March 15th, 2017 at 6:08 PM
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
Running time : 12 min 37 s

Recording : PELO0006LG5, PRO-PELO0091
Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2017

____________

20 (Prayer unto God.)

2
O Father Eternal,
Father Eternal,
Father Eternal,

3
yes, Father Eternal,
to be promising unto us victory
in all things, Alleluia!

4
thank you, Father Eternal,
thank you, Father Eternal,
thank you, Father Eternal,

5
so that the Eternal
brings water to the mill,

6
oh yes, so that his Word
is spread,
ah, on each territory!

7
Ah, my Father!
my great and strong Father,
yes, my Father,

8
my Father is great,
my Father is strong,
my Father is proud,

9
and I am proud
to belong to my Father
and to be brother with Jesus.

10 (God’s prophecy.)

11
I called you
to make new devotees,

12
oh, servants
who will have a pure heart,
ah, filled with the Spirit,

13
filled with the Spirit
so that you fill them up,
so that you can
teach them,

14
so that you can guide them
and so that they can
make it before me

15
and, thus be victorious
and, sing songs
of victory

16
and, in order to create the contrast
between those people serving God
and the ones not serving him.

17 Oh, there will be clouds.

18
Clouds will be
gnashing teeth.

19
Oh, tears!
and tears!
and tears!

20
but yes, my sons
will be singing
songs of victory :

21
“Oh yes, Father!
I am coming!
Oh yes, Father!
I made it!”

22
“Ah yes, Father!
I love you!

Ah yes, Father!
Ah, Father Eternal!”

23
“Ah, Father Eternal!
We made it to the end!
Alleluia.” 
©


Français.

Leave a Reply

